Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 3M Masking Tape No. 243J Plus

3M Masking Tape No. 243J Plus
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
189 Customer Reviews
5 star 155
4 star 25
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 189 Reviews
It is used for painting.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 14:02:29
After all, the 3M masking tape is very easy to use without feeling messy. It is convenient to cut by hand.
This review is about item#59409708.
When painting work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 16:28:21
Whether paint or adhesive, such as masking before painting or masking at the middle of painting, it will definitely mask. Even that, I have never induced mistakes.
This review is about item#10713683.
various
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 16:02:16
Temporary fixation, simple waterproofing and we are using it for various places I like it as though it seems to be 3M after all
This review is about item#10713753.
Used for painting work and for classifying items
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 11:49:20
3 M Masking tape has good adhesion and it is suitable for our business I am thinking.
This review is about item#59409796.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 14:44:31
It is very easy to use with a very beautiful masking tape, comparing with other companies' products as well as paper powder.
This review is about item#10713726.
Manufacturing process
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 15:10:56
Although I had purchased it at home center until now, since it is used quite frequently, I can purchase it collectively, and saved the price cheaply. I will repeat it again.
This review is about item#59409796.
Used for sealing repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 14:40:54
Each time 3 M tape is used and there is a sense of stability. It is good not too expensive.
This review is about item#10713744.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 17:46:01
The price was attractive and I bought it. It is a good product that is easy to use and actually used.
This review is about item#10713717.
Used for masking rubber and plastic parts when body coating is applied
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 17:45:23
The price was attractive and I bought it. It is a good product that is easy to use and actually used.
This review is about item#10713744.
Masking at painting
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 15:28:19
Easy to stick, easy to peel. I use it as a classic masking tape. I think that it is good to have abundant size of tape width.
This review is about item#10713726.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 10:40:22
I am using many 3M products, but it is very good without betraying expectations!
This review is about item#10713744.
Caking curing and marking
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 07:49:41
Generally inexpensive materials that are on the market are stretchy and easy to melt, so it is saved that materials are written and adhesion expressions are written.
This review is about item#10713735.
In the indoor curing work, as a bottom paste of masker tape, this product is pasted on the cloth first
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 12:00:33
It has less influence on wallpaper cloth and can be used well. Condition is not too strong, it is not too weak, it feels just right.
This review is about item#10713771.
Use the almighty
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 01:11:23
Adhesive strength is lower than that of cheap one, even with it stuck for a while, there is no adhesive residue and can be used with confidence. When peeling off immediately, masking of another manufacturer of white is recommended.
This review is about item#10713726.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 17:46:46
The price was attractive and I bought it. I used it before so I can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#10713744.
For home painting and sealing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:34:51
Because it does not consume a lot, I made it to a tape of a brand I know. After all it is easy to use.
This review is about item#10713744.
Masking at painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 10:21:04
As usual, it is a reliable quality. Masking can only use 3M.
This review is about item#10713744.
Essential items at the time of painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 14:34:44
I am using 3M masking well This time I bought a bunch of sellers, I am relieved 3M Is it a standard?
This review is about item#10713726.
Prevent scratches on car keys
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 11:59:20
Peel off cleanly when peeling off the tape It is a very good product.
This review is about item#10713735.
Masking around the soldered part
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 23:46:41
It is a special use for organ pipe production ... Endure high temperature, peel cleanly. Previously, I tried using Monotaro brand products, but this point is outstanding.
This review is about item#10713717.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
3M Masking Tape No.243
Crepe Paper Masking Tape
3M Japanese Paper Tape 343
Masking Tape, “MUSASHI”
Masking Tape No.2312
Masking Tapes
Masking Tape No.290
Masking Tape for Coating
Masking Tape for Coating
Masking tape 2899
Masking Tape
Masking Tape
Masking Tape