Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of 3M Masking Tape No. 243J Plus

3M Masking Tape No. 243J Plus
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
197 Customer Reviews
5 star 162
4 star 26
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 162 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 197 customer reviews ]
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 11:39:38
After all it is easiest to use, I also used cheap ones but 3M is the best
This review is about item#10713647.
Masking during sand blasting process
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 08:13:36
Even against sandblasting, the strength is sufficient and there is no possibility of it being transparent even with single sticking. Easy to clean after machining with less adhesive residue.
This review is about item#10713701.
Masking when painting or polishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 14:59:43
It is easy to use. I do not have to worry about peeling off cheaply.
This review is about item#10713735.
As curing at painting work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 18:51:48
Because it can cut with moderate length with nails, Usability is good.
This review is about item#10713701.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 04:07:27
Even though I kept sticking for 6 months, it got peeled without glue. I think it's a wonderful performance.
This review is about item#10713744.
Painting and curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 16:28:00
I am handy because the tape itself is strong and can be used for curing at the time of work Neither masking paint nor painting surface painted, as glue does not remain after peeling off Very easy to use
This review is about item#10713647.
Masking of paint.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 09:16:08
As expected, the product of the top brand 3M (3M) is trustworthy.
This review is about item#10713796.
It is used for painting.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 14:02:29
After all, the 3M masking tape is very easy to use without feeling messy. It is convenient to cut by hand.
This review is about item#59409708.
When painting work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 16:28:21
Whether paint or adhesive, such as masking before painting or masking at the middle of painting, it will definitely mask. Even that, I have never induced mistakes.
This review is about item#10713683.
various
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 16:02:16
Temporary fixation, simple waterproofing and we are using it for various places I like it as though it seems to be 3M after all
This review is about item#10713753.
Used for painting work and for classifying items
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 11:49:20
3 M Masking tape has good adhesion and it is suitable for our business I am thinking.
This review is about item#59409796.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 14:44:31
It is very easy to use with a very beautiful masking tape, comparing with other companies' products as well as paper powder.
This review is about item#10713726.
Manufacturing process
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 15:10:56
Although I had purchased it at home center until now, since it is used quite frequently, I can purchase it collectively, and saved the price cheaply. I will repeat it again.
This review is about item#59409796.
Used for sealing repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 14:40:54
Each time 3 M tape is used and there is a sense of stability. It is good not too expensive.
This review is about item#10713744.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 17:46:01
The price was attractive and I bought it. It is a good product that is easy to use and actually used.
This review is about item#10713717.
Used for masking rubber and plastic parts when body coating is applied
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 17:45:23
The price was attractive and I bought it. It is a good product that is easy to use and actually used.
This review is about item#10713744.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 10:40:22
I am using many 3M products, but it is very good without betraying expectations!
This review is about item#10713744.
In the indoor curing work, as a bottom paste of masker tape, this product is pasted on the cloth first
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 12:00:33
It has less influence on wallpaper cloth and can be used well. Condition is not too strong, it is not too weak, it feels just right.
This review is about item#10713771.
Use the almighty
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 01:11:23
Adhesive strength is lower than that of cheap one, even with it stuck for a while, there is no adhesive residue and can be used with confidence. When peeling off immediately, masking of another manufacturer of white is recommended.
This review is about item#10713726.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 17:46:46
The price was attractive and I bought it. I used it before so I can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#10713744.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
3M Masking Tape No.243
Crepe Paper Masking Tape
Masking Tape, “MUSASHI”
3M Japanese Paper Tape 343
Masking Tape No.2312
Masking Tapes
Masking Tape No.290
Masking Tape for Coating
Masking Tape for Coating
Masking Tape
Masking tape 2899
Masking Tape
Masking Tape