Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of 3M Masking Tape No. 243J Plus

3M Masking Tape No. 243J Plus
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
186 Customer Reviews
5 star 152
4 star 25
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 152 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 186 customer reviews ]
Used for painting work and for classifying items
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 11:49:20
3 M Masking tape has good adhesion and it is suitable for our business I am thinking.
This review is about item#59409796.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 14:44:31
It is very easy to use with a very beautiful masking tape, comparing with other companies' products as well as paper powder.
This review is about item#10713726.
Manufacturing process
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 15:10:56
Although I had purchased it at home center until now, since it is used quite frequently, I can purchase it collectively, and saved the price cheaply. I will repeat it again.
This review is about item#59409796.
Used for sealing repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 14:40:54
Each time 3 M tape is used and there is a sense of stability. It is good not too expensive.
This review is about item#10713744.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 17:46:01
The price was attractive and I bought it. It is a good product that is easy to use and actually used.
This review is about item#10713717.
Used for masking rubber and plastic parts when body coating is applied
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 17:45:23
The price was attractive and I bought it. It is a good product that is easy to use and actually used.
This review is about item#10713744.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 10:40:22
I am using many 3M products, but it is very good without betraying expectations!
This review is about item#10713744.
In the indoor curing work, as a bottom paste of masker tape, this product is pasted on the cloth first
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 12:00:33
It has less influence on wallpaper cloth and can be used well. Condition is not too strong, it is not too weak, it feels just right.
This review is about item#10713771.
Use the almighty
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 01:11:23
Adhesive strength is lower than that of cheap one, even with it stuck for a while, there is no adhesive residue and can be used with confidence. When peeling off immediately, masking of another manufacturer of white is recommended.
This review is about item#10713726.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 17:46:46
The price was attractive and I bought it. I used it before so I can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#10713744.
For home painting and sealing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:34:51
Because it does not consume a lot, I made it to a tape of a brand I know. After all it is easy to use.
This review is about item#10713744.
Masking at painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 10:21:04
As usual, it is a reliable quality. Masking can only use 3M.
This review is about item#10713744.
Essential items at the time of painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 14:34:44
I am using 3M masking well This time I bought a bunch of sellers, I am relieved 3M Is it a standard?
This review is about item#10713726.
Masking around the soldered part
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 23:46:41
It is a special use for organ pipe production ... Endure high temperature, peel cleanly. Previously, I tried using Monotaro brand products, but this point is outstanding.
This review is about item#10713717.
Masking sticker
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 14:30:39
Because masking tape with narrow width is easier to stick to curves when masking letters.
This review is about item#10713647.
Wall painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 09:57:20
I used it for curing. As long as this width was enough, it was easy to curd well and it was easy to use. I should have ordered more because I was missing halfway through!
This review is about item#10713735.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 23:24:16
We will use it in the optical axis tester at the time of vehicle inspection. Nori of other companies remain, it is bad to have time when time passes, even if it is cheap, the rest is still difficult, so this item is still recommended. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#10713665.
Used for masking painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 10:54:59
In the case of masking tape, the strength of adhesion on the back is a problem, and if it is too strong, there is also a case that the paint below is peeled off. If it is weak, spillage will occur. That point 3M can be used with confidence. The strength of stickiness is different even if it comes to temperature. It gets harder when it gets colder, weakens stickiness, becomes soft and becomes easy to float when the temperature goes up, it is nearly acceptable even in such a case if it is 3M. It is good to be safe to use.
This review is about item#10713726.
Inventory
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 07:57:22
I was looking for cheap and durable items to use at all stores. The width was also optimal and it was easy to use and clean. I will also use it.
This review is about item#10713674.
Used as a marker for floor covering.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 14:48:38
I am using it as a position standard for pasting flooring, I like it easily because I can peel off it.
This review is about item#10713744.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
3M Masking Tape No.243
Crepe Paper Masking Tape
3M Japanese Paper Tape 343
Masking Tape, “MUSASHI”
Masking Tape No.2312
Masking Tapes
Masking Tape No.290
Masking Tape for Coating
Masking Tape for Coating
Masking Tape
Masking tape 2899
Masking Tape
Masking Tape