Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Summer Soldier Cargo Pants

Summer Soldier Cargo Pants
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Air conditioning work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 17:29:09
It is already six years ago a few years ago. I like the design, but the speed of drying is wonderful. Because it is light, it takes one extra and may be exchanged during work.
This review is about item#10763225.
Roof construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 16:27:20
I roof tiles on the roof. I also bought other work pants, but this is my favorite as it is the easiest to move and cool.
This review is about item#10763252.
For rubber working work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 18:07:07
Because the site is hot, it is saved with a thin and soft material. I do not know the durability etc. because I have not used the number of times yet, but I wonder if I should be able to use it next year.
This review is about item#10763304.
Work at the construction site
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-26 15:32:51
Although sewing is a price, it is satisfying if you have one season at this price.
This review is about item#10763277.
for work
2
From Japan
On 2013-07-16 00:25:11
Although the circumference of the waist was rubbery, it was easy to wear at first, but it was a good impression, but when it is actually used for work, the fabric itself is not stretched and it is made slender per thigh, so there is a strange sense of tightness and the fabric is thin I am tired out considerably. Afterwards, it gets very conspicuous as it gets wet, so be careful as you will feel embarrassed if you get a little drop of piss.
This review is about item#10763313.
Planting pruning work
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-12 13:06:42
The feeling I wear is very good. But I think that the size on one size is good for work such as moving around outside. Because this product is rubbery, it feels a little tight around the waist when moving around, so for those who do such work it may be good with no rubber with 2 tacks.
This review is about item#10763313.
work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-29 18:17:33
Easy to wear for summer use, side pocket is useful for putting in mobile etc!
This review is about item#10763277.
For work
1
From Japan
On 2011-05-29 21:44:13
Things are good things, but anyway sewing is terrible. I bought the same one at the home center and I liked it because I liked it, so I ordered it here newly, but the difference is obvious from a comparison. The price was cheap about 100 yen, but it felt very damaged. I suspect that it is an outlet item.
This review is about item#10763295.
1