Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Stepladder Socks

Stepladder Socks
Sales Price: 23.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 1
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Air conditioner and light fixture installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 10:48:11
Easy to install, it is an item indispensable for floor covering protection.
This review is about item#10748062.
Electric wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:49:37
There is no problem in initial use. Durability in long-term use is unknown.
This review is about item#10748071.
When using the stepladder on the floor immediately after finish
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 16:24:08
I chose a thing with no slip prevention so that the mark of the stepladder will not stick. It may be purchased depending on the future situation.
This review is about item#10748062.
Clean up
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-26 11:28:28
It is a three-stage stepladder for home, the size of the foot is the smallest range of use with 25 × 30, but the feeling made me feel naked is naturally loose, but because the tightening string is attached it is feeling I can tightly tighten it, the balance of appearance is bad I am satisfied because I can use a stepladder without worrying about the floor.
This review is about item#10748062.
When using a stepladder inside and outside
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 21:44:18
The size of the sock does not match according to the size of the foot of the stepladder.
This review is about item#10748071.
Indoor work
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-17 07:25:57
I bought it because it is good for the customer's appearance. Until now, I used a glove wrapped inside out, but it is well praised when I use it carefully. The rubber becomes loose as it gets.
This review is about item#10748071.
Indoor stepladder work
4
From Japan
On 2012-09-10 17:40:40
Do not need to get dirty
This review is about item#10748062.
For new construction etc., floor etc on site is used, it is used at the time of the work site afterward
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-25 12:29:43
I do not know the site, so I do not know well, but I always thought that it was the same feeling as the cover I'm buying, so I wonder if it is okay.
This review is about item#10748071.
When doing work indoors, I use it because there is no scratch on the floor.
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-23 17:59:08
Though it was thinner than I thought, the usability is good.
This review is about item#10748071.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stepladder socks
Stepladder socks
Stepladder cover / OP
Stepstool Foot Cover
Stepladder Foot Cover
Mug box Slim