Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Super Cushion Penetration Driver

Super Cushion Penetration Driver
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Mainly motorcycle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 11:08:17
The product itself is very good. It is completely different from the feeling of fit when turning fit and screw. I was recommended to a former manufacturer workers vessel. It was said that this one was easier to use than SNAP - ON. However, the thing that arrived this time was marked as rolling as it was stepped on the grip part of rubber, and some rubbers were also missing. Because the driver's destination was unused, I think that it is management problem. Returning and exchanging is also troublesome, and it will be around this time as soon as you use it, but it is not something that feels so much.
This review is about item#10764661.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 09:31:38
Easy to grip, easy to put chi, so you can be tightened securely
This review is about item#10764661.
Hardware installation, removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 18:13:36
Grip is soft and power comes in, cushion penetration so even if you hit with a hammer, power is transmitted well.
This review is about item#10764661.
Mechanical repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:03:17
Although using the ball grip type, since the ball part becomes an obstacle to put it in a step on the tool box, purchase it, if you use it in the future, it will be used in the future.
This review is about item#10764661.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 08:51:22
I was looking for a through type of super cushion. The feel of the grip is good. Certainly dirt is conspicuous, so it is good if there are different colors ....
This review is about item#10764652.
It is a driver.
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 14:06:10
I used to love this former type, but changed to this. . . Soft grip is good, but dirt is conspicuous and you are in trouble (^ ^;
This review is about item#10764686.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 18:56:23
Although biting to screws is easy to use, it is difficult to slide when oil is attached to hands.
This review is about item#10764661.
Aluminum sash processing assembly
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-05 11:57:17
After all it is a brand name item. Eating is different.
This review is about item#10764661.
Automatic door construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 16:35:16
I think that it is easy to grasp. Also easy to lumbar tool.
This review is about item#10764677.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Megadora common driver
Power-grip driver
Super Cushion Driver
Super Cushion Driver
Cushion Grip Penetration Driver
Cushion Grip Penetration Driver