Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Carton-Edge Holder

Carton-Edge Holder
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 15:58:37
It is a good product that leads to efficiency increase because it is easy to work without folds returning
This review is about item#10765894.
Product packing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 00:55:39
I was looking for Kore! Because the price is reasonable, you can use it without heart.
This review is about item#10765894.
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 11:36:16
It is very convenient when packing. I think that it will be even better if you round the corner.
This review is about item#10765894.
home
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 15:47:30
It was possible to use even an orange box with considerable thickness. I think that you should state that you are in 4 pieces.
This review is about item#10765894.
Take out from the box
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 18:45:55
This price also included 4 pieces. It is too cheap. Very convenient.
This review is about item#10765894.
Packing use
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 23:14:34
Convenient, cheap palm, because it is 4 sets, we bought it all together
This review is about item#10765894.
Picking parts
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 21:22:44
Because the corner is sharp, it hurts when I touch it.
This review is about item#10765894.
Used at product packaging.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 16:48:26
The fit is good and the work goes smoothly.
This review is about item#10765894.
Packing shipment
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 01:19:51
Convenient. I hope to specify "4 piece set" with more product titles etc (lol)
This review is about item#10765894.
When creating parcels
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-01 03:08:42
I often make parcels, but it is very convenient. If I lose or break, I think I will buy it again.
This review is about item#10765894.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 18:42:40
It is cheap and useful. I wish I could buy it sooner and later.
This review is about item#10765894.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 09:24:05
I only know the people who used it, the eyes are excellent scales.
This review is about item#10765894.
When putting bagged items in cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 14:53:22
Very useful! I am saved.
This review is about item#10765894.
When fixing the garbage bag to large-sized refuse entry.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-22 13:55:51
If the garbage bin is too big to be in trouble, there is such a product and it is saved.
This review is about item#10765894.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-11 17:58:12
I am very saved. Until now, the large clip and the large clothespin kept the lid of the cardboard low, but the luggage was caught in the protrusion of the clip's handle portion, but this is because there is no bulge so as to wrap the box Even if you move your luggage, you will not get caught and it is non-stress. I liked it very much and ordered additional order. For convenience of packaging, we sometimes use the PP band with a cardboard box to use it, but it will occasionally disappear. There is no way I can get away from the original use, but I can not help it ... I am glad that you can make a wide range of things (horizontal width rather than thickness) which can be suppressed a bit more. It is also durable. I mean, I have not had anything damaged by using it for several years. We will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#10765894.
For packing work
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-04 11:11:41
I bought a lot for packing by moving. I am satisfied from the conclusion. I wish I had bought it faster. The lid of the cardboard goes inward, it is difficult to enter by the way, and when you go outside it takes up space and you can get in the way when you are working while setting it in a narrow aisle. Using these holders will also eliminate them and it is very convenient when carrying the heavy cardboard in packaging to another place without hitting the lid around. The desorption is also very easy, especially because it makes it so easy to feel the feeling when wearing it is comfortable personally. The price is also cheap, the shape is simple, so it is nothing to break first and the place that is likely to be used all the time is attractive. Since there are cases when packing several boxes at the same time in moving work, I wanted two or three sets already.
This review is about item#10765894.
Packing of goods
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-13 00:00:51
Packaging is more convenient than expected. If possible, it may be better to have a hole through which a string passes so that you can hook it when not in use. After that, I think that it will notice even if you accidentally go into baggage as red or something stands out. (Yellow is also conspicuous enough)
This review is about item#10765894.
Presser that keeps the lid of cardboard box closed.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-28 18:19:08
It is unexpectedly simple and user-friendly, but surprised what I had never had before.
This review is about item#10765894.
It is used for fixing the lid part of the cardboard.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-03 12:53:26
The cardboard being used is hard, and the bouncing of the lid part is strong. It is a doubtful question mark. It may be fun if there are different colors. Would you also like an L letter that can fix the corner if possible?
This review is about item#10765894.
Assembling work of wiring equipment
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-12 16:22:40
I made a metallic thing by myself, but this is cheap and easy to use with resin made, it is satisfactory, afterwards it is only unknown how far the durability is.
This review is about item#10765894.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cardboard Cutter
Cardboard holder
Convenient Stopper
NF excessive Pita (Blue)
Trash Box
Cardboard stopper
Slim Safety Code