Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery AA

Alkaline Battery AA
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Battery for light
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 11:22:16
Lite batteries soon will be out, so buy large quantities. I am satisfied with the price as it is.
This review is about item#69359142.
As a spare battery at our house
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 17:03:25
Purchased as a spare battery at our house. Purchased cheaper than other home centers.
This review is about item#10769665.
Replacement battery for PC mouse
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 19:54:48
Panasonic is safe, safe and OK !! Save for 10 years long term OK !!
This review is about item#10769665.
Replace the battery of the measuring tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 19:15:21
Is not it a feeling to buy a sense of security that does not cause liquid leakage again? Although it is high, if you break the measuring equipment with liquid leakage it will be much higher, I think that this is a battery that is in the equipment for a long time even if it is a little expensive. You can also save for a long time.
This review is about item#10769665.
Used for various things
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 09:30:32
I have repeatedly purchased it many times. I think that it is the best in a long battery.
This review is about item#10769665.
As a spare.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 17:25:44
I bought it as a spare. Panasonic still has a sense of security. Although the price is a little expensive, there is also the length of the expiration date of 10 years.
This review is about item#10769656.
Last supplement
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:00:52
It responded quickly to respond promptly.
This review is about item#10769656.
flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 16:34:17
It seems that there is more strength in brightness than other manufacturers.
This review is about item#10769665.
Used for remote control of household aircon
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 19:04:52
Ordinary goods
This review is about item#10769665.
Bicycle light etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 11:28:06
It is very long-lasting.
This review is about item#10769665.
Use for radio that listen to late night radio.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 16:57:11
There is no liquid leak and it is safe.
This review is about item#10769665.
Used for camera strobe
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 19:09:38
It is a good item. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#10769665.
Since there are many products that use batteries, they are used frequently.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 19:59:25
Very reasonable, user-friendly and satisfied with battery life. If possible, there is a thing that you do not understand the difference between the used battery and the new battery, so something that can check such difference will be saved.
This review is about item#10769665.
Disaster preliminary battery
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-12 15:20:51
It is the best product and safe
This review is about item#10769665.
Radio and lighting
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-19 17:14:21
long lasting.
This review is about item#10769665.
Used for own products
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-12 14:57:39
The price is also cheap, we have purchased it in a pack. Because it is packed in 4 packs 1 pack, I feel that packaging is in the way but I like the price and quality the best.
This review is about item#10769665.
machine
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-18 16:52:21
In order to write the used used with magic, it is advisable to introduce a seal that seems to be done after use.
This review is about item#10769665.
Walking battery / tape recorder etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-21 15:48:14
To make it a shipping exemption amount, we purchase essential items for stock.
This review is about item#10769665.
It is for power supply of radio.
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-11 19:46:16
It is safe to use it because it is a product of Panasonic which I always use. Just being sorry is over 200 yen higher than the local selling price here. I bought it with other things this time but I will not purchase from the next time unless I drop it.
This review is about item#10769665.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery Voltage
Alkaline AA
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery