Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 600 V Pvc Insulated And Sheathed Cable, VVF

600 V Pvc Insulated And Sheathed Cable, VVF
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Electrical equipment, speaker cable
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 14:47:12
Because I wanted a long, I asked for it with a rose, but it may be even longer.
This review is about item#10774084.
Used for motor wires
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 14:42:34
Feeling very disappointing! Dress is worried because clothing is a little soft
This review is about item#10774075.
Wiring extension
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 18:55:35
Purchased for wiring around the ceiling. I always saved because I arrive at hand quickly.
This review is about item#10774136.
Commercial power wiring (mainly indoors) AC 100 V 20 A or less
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 09:03:29
VVF 1.6 × 2 cores are heavily used. This product has a slightly hard core wire hardness, but the cover slip is good.
This review is about item#10774163.
Used for laying power supply in factory premises
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 11:46:01
Although it is not about this product, is there anything in the VVF cable that says environmental resistance? I would like to try if there are goods selling countermeasures against oxidation / sulfidation of core wires. At the site of rubber vulcanization, we handle peroxide, sulfide and sulfur, so the surface of the core wire is oxidized and sulfurized in a double vinyl coated VVF electric wire in several years. If it is severe, the vinyl coating will adhere to the surface of the core and it will become difficult to peel, I would like to use it if there is something countermeasured cheaply.
This review is about item#10774163.
Power supply for electric heater
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 15:25:02
The usual one volume was very long, I was in trouble, but the price was cheap and the necessary length was exactly good and it was saved.
This review is about item#10774041.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 16:16:36
Since the VVF cable is a standard item, I first bought this product attached to the eyes. It is natural because it is a leading manufacturer product, but it was usable without any problem.
This review is about item#10774102.
Wiring work in prefab
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 16:13:59
It was comparable to the price of other products. I plan to purchase it this time.
This review is about item#10774084.
Relocating the light switch
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 20:09:34
It can be used without problems. It was saved.
This review is about item#10774075.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 18:17:58
I purchase it at the time of one discount.
This review is about item#10774057.
Construction of the air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 22:56:00
The selling is very convenient It is satisfying that you can purchase as much as you need The feeling of use is not as good as that of the electric shop and it's better than the nearest home center's texture and the price is also cheap
This review is about item#10774163.
Indoor wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-21 23:55:07
It is moderately flexible and has a sense of security. It is pleasing to sell out, the waste of the length is gone. I bought 3 wires (3 C) also as a trial, but this was also a product that I could relieve. It was cheap and good.
This review is about item#10774093.
I used it to add lighting fixtures in the room
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-26 16:39:31
Since it is an ordinary item, the amount became cheap to some extent, and the delivery was fast.
This review is about item#10774163.
wiring
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-24 14:09:25
Although the specification of the cable described on the cable is hard to see, usability is not a problem at all.
This review is about item#10774084.
Used for drawing in dedicated circuit of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-30 19:44:45
It was good that I bought the length well, the price was cheap and could be purchased. I would be happy if I could buy meters in 1 m unit if possible
This review is about item#10774084.
Short distance indoor wiring
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-27 07:23:34
It is easy to process, just because it improves workability such as peeling property of the sheath, extractability of insulation, etc. Processing with one cutter did not make me feel bitter. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#10774084.
Electric wiring
3
From Japan
On 2011-07-13 21:24:34
I accidentally saw the same item at a neighborhood home center. The price was around \ 1500 at all times. If there is a difference of nearly \ 700 with a no-brand cable, I will never buy it in the future.
This review is about item#10774163.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyvinyl Cab Tire Round Cord Vctf
It'S Pvc Insulated Wire, Single WireIv 600V
600V HYPER SOFT#600 2Cx0.75mm2
Joint box
All-Electric-VVF Series
VVF Cables
VVF Cables
VVF Cables
VVF Cables
VVF Cables