Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of No.382 Cloth Adhesive Tape

No.382 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Sales Price: 1.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
81 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 19
3 star 17
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 81 Reviews
I'm using Kerendust curing.
3
From Japan
On 2020-02-05 09:40:44
The adhesive strength of the glue is OK. As it is a little thin, the tape glue surfaces adhere well when cutting, so it's frustrating. But it's cheap. .
This review is about item#10784767.
For packing
4
From Japan
On 2020-01-23 15:38:29
It can be used like cellophane tape. We think that width is small, but can use without problem to unite. Cheap and easy to use. It was good because I had never seen this. I don't need a place to keep it.
This review is about item#50331452.
Packing work
4
From Japan
On 2019-12-06 15:57:30
Strong adhesion! Easy to cut! You can do what you want.
This review is about item#50331452.
Cardboard packaging
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-09 11:11:55
The price was reasonable and there was no problem with the use.
This review is about item#10784751.
Packing work
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-14 16:30:19
Good cost performance and good quality.
This review is about item#10784751.
For general packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-27 10:33:15
Although the thickness of the tape is thin, it is often used, considering the cost and purchasing it many times.
This review is about item#50331477.
When repairing a product
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-27 08:45:31
In the past, I was looking for a sticky one because it would peel off quickly using cheap ones. This is a good balance of cost and adhesive power and we are continuing to use it now. However, the price changes with the price of single box purchase and the part number ordered by one box, so it would be helpful if you could easily display when purchasing that point.
This review is about item#10784767.
Instead of straps such as magazines
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-18 15:40:18
Cardboard and magazines are easily organized and very convenient. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#50331452.
Packaging of cardboard boxes
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 18:45:07
Because cost performance is high, it can be used abundantly.
This review is about item#10784751.
packing
2
From Japan
On 2019-01-18 15:29:40
When the thickness of the tape is slightly thin and cut by hand, the adhesive surfaces of the cut tape may be worn and somewhat useless.
This review is about item#10784751.
As packaging of goods and borrowing connection for stained glass production
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-10 19:34:51
Although I am using the degree of tackiness as well as being able to cut by hand so far, If you stick it for a long time, the adhesive will remain on the other side and you will remove it I am wiping it off with lacquer thinner etc. I would like a tape that is a little thinner if possible and does not leave adhesive on the other side
This review is about item#10784767.
Packing of luggage
1
From Japan
On 2019-01-01 21:19:33
Every time I use it, the end is frayed like a lint. It is a season when the outside temperature is low, but it is a problem because it is not so low. Please improve it.
This review is about item#10784751.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 18:11:38
Given the price, I am very satisfied with wonderful high quality.
This review is about item#10784767.
As packing material
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 14:48:14
It can be used without problems as usual with other company's products.
This review is about item#10784751.
Use for packing luggage
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 15:01:27
It is indispensable for packing luggage to go to support each business office. To be strict because the destination is far, I'm rolling up
This review is about item#10784751.
When packing, shipping
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 17:39:21
I have tried other products, but this cloth gummedape is durable and durable, durability with other things, degree of protection of luggage, texture of packing after packing are also different. There are many more cheap ones, but when considering quality, Kore is the number one and I have been using it for many years.
This review is about item#10784767.
Used instead of rim band for bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 15:01:25
I used to cut 50 mm width before but purchased because 25 mm width was out. I am saved because my labor is reduced.
This review is about item#50331452.
Shipment work
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 17:05:31
It is affordable, but it will be helpful because it will arrive soon, but I think that there is not much strength.
This review is about item#10784751.
It is used for the bottom seal of the cardboard box when sending luggage to my son.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 16:10:17
It is reasonable, I am satisfied with the length and width. This is the best for reinforcing the bottom of the cardboard box! !
This review is about item#10784751.
packing
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 10:03:23
It is strong in the side but weak in the vertical, immediately avoid vertically. · · · · ·
This review is about item#10784767.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Packaging Cloth Adhesive Tape No.890
Packaging Tapes No.200
Fabric Tape
Fabric Tape No.600
Fabric Tape No.600M
Cloth Adhesion Tape Olive Tape No.141
No.357 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Cloth Tape No.600V
Cloth tape No.339
Cloth Tape
Fabric Tape