Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter Wrench, For Import Cars

Oil Filter Wrench, For Import Cars
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
Element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 22:49:42
Those for imported cars could not be found in commercial stores. It is very cheap, thanks for being very few handling even on the net.
This review is about item#10812505.
BMW VW and other imported car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 07:39:55
It is good to be conspicuous in red with the color only for imported car size. Quality is no problem.
This review is about item#01476238.
When detaching oil element
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 16:14:35
Products that we were able to freely adjust before were slid with oil, but this product is very satisfied because it can be securely attached and removed.
This review is about item#1476238.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 20:11:13
It is used for filter change of Range Rover · Evec. Usability is satisfactory.
This review is about item#1476238.
This time it is used with Porsche 986,
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 23:33:07
We were able to work without any problems on the functional side, I think that there is no problem with durability with metal.
This review is about item#1476238.
Engine oil change for private car
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 17:43:03
The appearance finish of the product is also beautiful and satisfying without complaint
This review is about item#1476238.
BMW oil filter change
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 16:50:16
Very cost-effective, durable looks good.
This review is about item#01476238.
Change oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 20:12:56
It matched perfectly! Before purchasing this product, the setting changes flexibly at a certain tool store, and it adapts widely. Although I bought the product called, I was in a state of idle when I used it. I should have bought this from the beginning!
This review is about item#01476238.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 19:00:11
No problem
This review is about item#10812505.
Car oil filter change
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 19:46:15
I got it at hand and tried it immediately, but I thought that making was solid and I can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#01476238.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 09:48:32
This size is the same as a part of Mazda car, so it was good.
This review is about item#01476238.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-04 19:16:01
I am satisfied with both things and prices. I would like other sizes for imported cars to be made worth with monotalou.
This review is about item#01476238.
MB-CLS filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 13:03:20
I compared a lot in terms of price, but for now, this is No. 1. Do not forget to wrench 27 mm, so do not forget! It is!
This review is about item#01476238.
Benz oil change
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 17:38:20
Very easy to use.
This review is about item#01476238.
Oil filter - replacement
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 11:08:11
In the photograph, it was black, but it turned into a green color. There is no particular problem in use. The ratchet insertion angle should be 9.5 mm.
This review is about item#10812505.
Oil filters of European cars such as Mazda, Volkswagen - replacement
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-03 10:33:25
It is recommended because it is good for Monotaro products, so it is a size that corresponds to a considerable car model. The price is also easy.
This review is about item#10812505.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-20 22:05:52
Unlike press made, since it is mold forming, the play is less and the quality is high. On the other hand, if there is not much thing, it is a good product that you do not have to buy next.
This review is about item#10812505.
Self-maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-09 18:28:43
It matched my Mercedes slk 23 as per the description of the item. Cost performance is the best.
This review is about item#10812505.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-30 20:26:35
Used in H15 year's attesta 23S. Because the price is about half of the price of other products, CP is good.
This review is about item#10812505.
Car oil filter change
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-25 18:23:42
As described, it is perfect for Mercedes. Since it is used once or twice a year, it is a point that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#10812505.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Cup Type Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Import Car Oil Filter
Element Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench Cap Type
Oil filter for imported cars
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil filter wrench BMW