Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Anti Dust Mask, Ds1

Anti Dust Mask, Ds1
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
321 Customer Reviews
5 star 163
4 star 91
3 star 39
2 star 17
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews which have 2 star [ See all 321 customer reviews ]
Work in a place with many dust.
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 09:24:59
Thinking that it was a cheapest thing to say consumables I bought it by transfer from 3M dust mask No. 8710-DS1. About 30 workers used it seems that the sponge position of the part where the nose strikes is located slightly below I heard the impression that the head of the nose turned red or painful. I thought that it would be good if there were improvements such as changing the sponge position or enlarging it.
This review is about item#10925397.
Electric construction on the ceiling back
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 22:36:23
Although it is cheap and nice, double sided tape fastening the sponge of the nose pad is weak, and it will come off if it is removed several times. I would like to make it double sided tape with a little stickiness.
This review is about item#10925397.
Carpentry work and paint finishing
2
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 09:51:21
Although I have continued purchasing, the elongation of the rubber cord was bad from the purchase this time, the fitting became tight and it became difficult to do quite a bit. I want you to confirm the quality of each lot properly.
This review is about item#10925397.
Scratch work
2
From Japan
On 2014-02-14 18:27:10
Rubber quickly expires
This review is about item#10925397.
Woodworking
2
From Japan
On 2013-12-28 10:21:31
It is too small for me with a big round face. Because the volume in the mask is small, it is stuffy when used continuously for 2.3 hours. There is no problem to use it for about 10 minutes.
This review is about item#10925397.
Used for polishing
2
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 10:28:33
The glasses will float.
This review is about item#10925397.
Iron powder
2
From Japan
On 2013-03-08 13:12:27
It is stuffy.
This review is about item#10925397.
Cutting processing of resin, general purpose lathe. Cleaning up the workshop (quite dusty).
2
From Japan
On 2013-03-03 15:38:09
It is troublesome to desorb. To me, the rubber band was too strong.
This review is about item#10925397.
Cleaning the attic The dreadful environment of dust
2
From Japan
On 2013-01-14 12:54:07
What kind of face shape when wearing? It felt like a gap was made. (I wonder if it is good) It may be better if the environment with less dust is good.
This review is about item#10925397.
Scratchy
2
From Japan
On 2012-11-01 10:00:34
Since it is hard to detach when wearing a helmet, I want you to put rubber strings on the left and right rather than up and down and put them on your ears.
This review is about item#10925397.
Painting work
2
From Japan
On 2011-07-20 11:48:15
Rubber is a mixture of Euruzu and quiche. There was a claim from an employee. I used "3M part no. 8710" so far. I think that you want it to have the same rubber length and strength as this.
This review is about item#10925397.
Painting work
2
From Japan
On 2011-06-16 13:33:24
Is this a woman? I think that it is very tight rubber very tight It was a commodity that I wanted to return It is a mask body itself Small and rubber is tight so it can not be used for a long time (it gets painful)
This review is about item#10925397.
Welding operation, grinding, etc.
2
From Japan
On 2011-06-01 12:36:46
There is no problem with the mask part, but the rubber cord is too short and it can not be used for a long time.
This review is about item#10925397.
Agricultural work, especially agricultural chemical spraying, grass cutting
2
From Japan
On 2011-04-14 16:40:03
Fit feeling, breathing is better than I thought, but the problem is the petroleum-based unpleasant smell. I do not know whether it is the fabric of the mask itself or the sponge of the nose pad, but it is regrettable that there is a bad smell anyway.
This review is about item#10925397.
Working with powder
2
From Japan
On 2011-04-14 13:45:08
Cost performance is good, but it is thin. Compared to samples from other companies is clear. It is undecided whether to purchase in the future ....
This review is about item#10925397.
Welding operation, sanding, etc.
2
From Japan
On 2010-11-25 11:10:27
A gap is formed between the face and the mask. Moldex which we used until now is in close contact.
This review is about item#10925397.
Dustproof
2
From Japan
On 2010-10-31 19:21:06
I want you to make a model without black sponge at the nose. You can use the same price without black sponge. Due to the black sponge, adhesion is reduced and air leaks mostly from above the nose.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
N95 Mask, 8210 N95
Copy Paper
Dust Mask No.8205-DS2
Dust Mask
Dust Respirator No.8812J-DS
Dust Mask No.8000J
Dust Masks No.9913-DS1
Dust Masks
Particulate Respirator DD02-S2
Dust Mask DS2
Disposable Dust Mask Dd01-S2-1
Dust Mask VFlex
Disposable Dust Mask
N95 Cup-Shaped Mask
N95 Mask