Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Anti Dust Mask, Ds1

Anti Dust Mask, Ds1
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
322 Customer Reviews
5 star 164
4 star 91
3 star 39
2 star 17
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 322 Reviews
Painting, working with many dust
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 18:51:05
I used both DS1 and DS2, but I do not know how much the difference is, but I do not know why the throat hurts even when working with many dusts or after painting. Dust is afraid so it will be good insurance.
This review is about item#10925397.
Metal polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 14:35:25
It is a workplace with dust, but the surroundings of the nose and mouth are not soiled. Because the price is also cheap, you can use without any hesitation.
This review is about item#10925397.
Minor paint and factory cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 15:20:18
I do not know whether the rubber of the mask is tight or short but it may be good to be able to adjust
This review is about item#10925397.
Used in business
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 15:03:55
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#10925397.
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 08:31:37
When purchasing before, it was okay, but rubber can be cut at a ratio of 1 to 3 pieces. It will not be used.
Mowing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 17:28:34
I am using it for mowing pollinosis prevention. Allowable work time is also useful, so it is useful.
This review is about item#10925397.
Automobile related
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 17:40:49
Because it is disposable, it is reasonable and satisfying if it can be used for one day. I think that it is very good in saying so.
This review is about item#10925397.
Machine can
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 17:10:10
It is easy to follow the rubber on the face, is it acceptable range if adding price?
This review is about item#10925397.
Agriculture, DIY etc. When working with dust
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 21:35:18
You need it and it will be cheap with enough dustproof performance, I bought it for additional.
This review is about item#10925397.
Used for dust cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 21:31:41
It is a good item for price I use it even when cleaning lead powder There is no problem
This review is about item#10925397.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 16:12:48
It was saved by early shipment. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#10925397.
As a dust mask at rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 13:52:05
If you first bend it firmly to the shape of the nose of the aluminum plate, you can use it without hurting even a very long use of the product very well. There is a sense of security because the price is cheaper compared with other products because it has a national certificate.
This review is about item#10925397.
During polishing operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 00:16:53
Although it is very good for dustproofness and fitting feeling, I do not know whether it is an adhesive of a nose sponge or a nonwoven immediately after opening, but I was worried about the smell, but it ceased to become matter of concern in a few days.
This review is about item#10925397.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 21:42:02
It's easy to use and cheap, so I am saved. May I have some thickness?
This review is about item#10925397.
During polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 15:22:06
It is used for polishing work and cleaning. It is cheap and functional.
This review is about item#10925397.
Dusty Workplace
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 15:39:08
Unlike ordinary cold weather, it is absolutely necessary when there is much mask dust. Adsorbed well as the mask becomes brown. Although the installation of the rubber band is now the first problem, there is no practical problem, we have consumed two cases already.
This review is about item#10925397.
During welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 14:39:40
I will always patronize you. It is cheap and good quality mask. After welding for 1 day, the outside is dirty, but the inside is pure white. I understand that it cuts quite harmful substances. I will make a regular purchase from now on.
This review is about item#10925397.
Working with sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 10:39:48
It was nice to have dust from the nose with a sponge at the place where the nose hits.
This review is about item#10925397.
For dust work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 14:54:45
I bought it cheaper than the ones on the market. There is no particular problem in use feeling.
This review is about item#10925397.
Work involving dust and dirt
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 19:20:48
A little rubber is hard. The metal part of the nose pad is also slightly thick, and you can make a gap if you do not tightly adjust it.
This review is about item#10925397.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
N95 Mask, 8210 N95
Copy Paper
Dust Mask No.8205-DS2
Dust Mask
Dust Respirator No.8812J-DS
Dust Mask No.8000J
Dust Masks No.9913-DS1
Dust Masks
Disposable Dust Mask
Particulate Respirator DD02-S2
Dust Mask VFlex
Disposable Dust Mask Dd01-S2-1
Dust Mask DS2
N95 Cup-Shaped Mask
N95 Mask