Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Wool Taper Buff Black

Wool Taper Buff Black
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Car Shine
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 11:52:14
It can be used normally. I want consumables to be a little cheaper in price.
This review is about item#10925607.
Car Shine
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 16:58:35
It has high credibility and is easy to use. Woolbach is always this!
This review is about item#10925607.
As a polish after painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 08:53:26
The feeling of use is good. I used it with rough grinding and can do it neatly. If you are a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#10925607.
Automobile polish
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 17:32:05
With moderate elasticity and tapered edges you can evenly polish every corner. In addition, buffing eyes are few, from skin adjustment to finishing it is quite possible with this one. (Although you will need a sponge for the final, of course)
This review is about item#10925607.
Car polish
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 17:10:02
It is easy to use, but I hope that the place of the Velcro can be crushed and improve the point
This review is about item#10925607.
Second hand car exterior polish
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 15:37:00
It is a used car dealer. We have been using gear action polisher manufactured by Compact Tool for refining from before. Given the product (value as a material or finished product), I feel that the price is quite expensive. Also, compared to before (although I do not remember clearly from time) hair of buff becomes easy to come out, it easily bald and the use period has become shorter. When polishing with a brand new, the hair goes out considerably and dances and scatters. Durability may have dropped considerably? This is never such a thing, such as being of concern or changing the use environment. Again, it seems persistent, but this Buff of Compact Tools Inc. has become much less durable! It is! Although it is a consumable item ... Because it is a consumable item, I want you to have value (durability etc.) commensurate with price. If it is this level, even 500 yen per piece is expensive. Manufacturers, please make a solid improvement.
This review is about item#10925607.
Cleaning of shop front preparation when delivered
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 09:51:08
It can be used for black series as well as white system without problem.
This review is about item#10925607.
Painted polishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-03 21:53:59
I ordered without hesitation as an automobile painting company used it. I bought it for the purpose of polishing with compound.
This review is about item#10925607.
Shine operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 18:01:45
I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#10925607.
Car polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-09 19:27:01
It polished properly, and it is useful because it is difficult to enter buffing eyes. You can go from initial polishing to finishing if you use the compound properly.
This review is about item#10925607.
Shine operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 13:52:27
Ideal for small areas It is most suitable for two wheels. Since things themselves are compact tools, there is no problem
This review is about item#10925607.
Car paint polishing
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-21 20:11:19
The feeling I used is good. I think that it is better to use it after washing once because the hair dances at first. It is a dish you want to continue purchasing if the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#10925607.
Polished surface of paint
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-01 21:52:43
I do not know if the paint shop can be used, but I think that there is no problem in terms of personal hobby.
This review is about item#10925607.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wool buff
Wool Taper Buff Black
Yellow Wool
Taper Buff Soft Wool
Urethane Buff
Urethane Buff
Urethane Buff Flat
Abrasive Buff, Wool
Taper Buff Hard Wool
Urethane Buff
Wool Buff, Green Type
Wool Buff, Fine
Wool Buff, Medium Coarse
Wool Buff (Yellow Type)
Wool Buff Pad
Urubafu (scan lid type)
Wool buff
Green Wool Buff
Taper Wool Buff
Sponge Buff 150phi