Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Single Ball G18 BA15s 6V

Single Ball G18 BA15s 6V
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Vespa 50S auxiliary light
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 08:42:23
I use it by an individual. I use it without problems. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#05839933.
Light bulb exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 08:46:50
Because it is a leading manufacturer product, it can be used with confidence. It is convenient to buy it in a box unit
This review is about item#05839924.
Old car
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 21:27:08
Until now I have bought at the motorcycle shop, but it took a lot of time to prepare, so delivery is quick and it is very helpful at the monotalou.
This review is about item#05839924.
Used for old car bike
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-03 13:26:38
I use it without any problem. As expected it is a product of Stanley Electric.
This review is about item#05839924.
As an old motorcycle part
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-20 08:06:00
It was a satisfactory quality.
This review is about item#05839924.
Repair & maintenance of old bike
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-26 08:56:08
I am extremely satisfied that the 6 V ball which handling has decreased completely at the home center was able to ordered various kinds cheaply.
This review is about item#05839933.
For 6V motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-16 23:20:04
It is a good thing without problems. Because it is expensive to buy in the near field, I bought a box considering the preliminary inventory.
This review is about item#05839924.
Repair of old masonry
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-28 13:20:07
Recently it is very helpful to know that the 6 V valve is not put in the neighborhood home center. I think the price is also very cheap. Of course it worked out perfectly because it is from a top manufacturer.
This review is about item#05839924.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2010-01-24 11:42:15
I am saving it because I am riding a 6V bike.
This review is about item#05839933.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2010-01-20 00:47:01
I am glad to get it cheaply because I am on a 6V bike.
This review is about item#05839933.
1