Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wedge Base Bulb 12V Double

Wedge Base Bulb 12V Double
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Change brake light
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 19:33:14
There is a sense of security because the price is reasonable and brand goods. There is no problem after installation.
This review is about item#5840116.
General automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 10:45:32
I could buy it at a cheaper unit price than I thought, I was satisfied with the product, I also want to recommend it to other people.
This review is about item#5840116.
For reserve
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 15:54:57
I bought it for spare. This price is attractive as it is a maker item.
This review is about item#5840116.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 17:33:48
Satisfied with quick delivery. Regarding the product itself, there is no particular dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#5840116.
As a car stop lamp tail light
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 21:39:06
Because it is a trusted manufacturer, it is not particularly said. I just do not see this type of bulb. I am going to not lose things
This review is about item#5840116.
It is used at the time of vehicle inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:08:20
It can be used with confidence as it is a valve manufacturer's product.
This review is about item#5840116.
When car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 16:50:40
It is reasonably priced goods. Heavy user.
This review is about item#05840116.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 17:42:01
I think the price is enough.
This review is about item#05840116.
Replace the brake lamp
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 15:14:12
STANLEY (Stanley Electric) product is cheap, so it will be saved.
This review is about item#05840116.
Light bulb exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 14:51:58
In the past, I used the brake ball of a monotary product in your car, but since it took off the ball quickly, I returned it to a Stanley electric light bulb. Stone is a well-established Stanley electric bulb ☆
This review is about item#05840116.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 15:54:18
good
This review is about item#05840116.
I am using it for car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-29 16:33:43
Since I have been using the same thing before, I trust quality. I am satisfied because I purchased it cheaper here. I'd like to use it from now on.
This review is about item#05840116.
Used as a tail lamp for delivering turnip
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-26 11:32:49
I am sorry for the shipping fee as soon as possible. We are also recommending cheap prices
This review is about item#05840116.
Car repair work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 09:08:49
Truly made in Japan! Reliability is preeminent!
This review is about item#05840116.
Out of lamp
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-31 12:55:55
I am satisfied with both price and quality.
This review is about item#05840116.
For bullet replacement
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-12 16:40:01
Purchased because it is adopted genuine. I also buy it because the price is cheaper than the others.
This review is about item#05840116.
Exchange normally
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 19:57:45
No problem at all
This review is about item#05840116.
Spare ball of used vehicle
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 16:16:26
I had purchased a ball of monoteraw before but the ball can be cut immediately, so it's durable? It is bad so it seems like this place I made it for this item
This review is about item#05840116.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 14:48:28
I am glad that you can buy a Stanley ball cheaper than a parts store.
This review is about item#05840116.
Vehicle inspection service
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 21:26:43
I also wrote 12V 5W wedge ball, but the bulb purchased this time is unused, but STANLEY's products have been used for over 10 years. It is saved somewhat cheaply because it is handled by Monotaro san.
This review is about item#05840116.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Halogen Lamp H4u 12V
Wedge Base Bulb 12V Single
Hybrid Bulb, Wedge
Wedge Base Electric Bulb, 12V Double
Double Bulb S25/BAY15d 12V
Wedge Base Electric Bulb, 12V Single
Wedge Base Bulb 12V
Wedge Base Bulb Pack
Wedge Base Bulb 12V Single
Wedge Base Bulb 12V Double Antishock