Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Valve Cores, 4 Pieces

Valve Cores, 4 Pieces
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
Replace valve
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 11:30:39
Because there is no price difference between the general type and made it a heat resistant type valve. I do not know the difference, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#10923577.
Used for moped rear wheel tires
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 22:13:47
Because the riding moped is small, the load is applied to the rear wheels and the engine is close to the tire, so it has quite a fever. It seems to be good although it is purchased for being heat resistant and used. I am satisfied if I can purchase peace of mind at this price.
This review is about item#10923577.
Air leak of tire chebe
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 23:22:23
The air leak stopped properly. I felt the shipping fee was a little expensive.
This review is about item#10923561.
Tire insects
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 18:35:30
I was able to replace it well, and I do not know what the endurance is.
This review is about item#10923577.
Hand tire replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 15:14:21
I did not know whether the core was included in the bulb replacement but purchased. It may be lost, so maybe for a reserve. It's cheap.
This review is about item#10923561.
4 Maintenance of stagnation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 16:11:45
Extremely ordinary. Although it is inexpensive but important parts, it is exchanged periodically.
This review is about item#10923577.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 19:28:33
I exchanged it for the winter tire change. It is a liver component.
This review is about item#10923561.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 00:06:11
I check the leakage of the valve at season's tire exchange and use it for replacement.
This review is about item#10923577.
I used it for tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 19:58:16
I bought it at a low price. It is safe with this as it has not been exchanged for years.
This review is about item#10923577.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 14:20:50
It is used for the maintenance of a motorcycle that had to be supplemented with air in a short period of time even though it was not punctured. There is no air leak after replacement and it is smooth.
This review is about item#10923577.
Issu 4t · Valve core for exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 23:05:48
It was a famous PACIFIC product so I could exchange it with confidence.
This review is about item#10923577.
Replace valve core such as tube tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 21:42:39
Heat resistant type is used for replacement. Since the packing is a red color, it is helpful to understand at a glance that it has been exchanged in the past.
This review is about item#10923577.
Exchange as a consumable item when tire is recombined
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 20:37:38
It is cheap but can be used without anxiety. When exchanging tires we recommend replacing.
This review is about item#10923577.
Exchange in the bar
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 15:28:14
Although it is an external product, making is done firmly so it was easy to install.
This review is about item#10923577.
Exchanging bike insects
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 09:11:19
I liked bugs because the air of the tires of the motorcycle leaked periodically. The result did not change very much (lol) I have no idea why the tire change is not done as expected. I recommend it because the product is solid.
This review is about item#10923577.
Tire air leak repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 11:28:11
Since the air of the studless tire gradually comes out, it was improved by replacing it with this core. I think that it is best for the price.
This review is about item#10923561.
Daughter's car
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 14:56:16
I did not punk, but I bought it because the number of wigs decreased. I have not used it yet
This review is about item#10923561.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-10 16:03:11
Since I had not exchanged ten years, preventive maintenance. A little superior sense of red.
This review is about item#10923577.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 04:58:12
Four years have elapsed since use, but we can use it without problems
This review is about item#10923561.
Replace valve
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 14:42:26
The tire which leaked from the valve core was used for. The air leak is also corrected, the price is cheap and satisfactory.
This review is about item#10923561.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Large Grip Core Remover
Valve Core
Valve Core
Color Valve Core
Valve Core
Valve Core
Tire Valve Wrench
Valve Core
Tire valve core
Valve Core
Valve Core
Valve Core
Valve Core
Access valve (spare valve core)
Valve Core