Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of micro 84 Bulb 12V Double

micro 84 Bulb 12V Double
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 10:24:08
It uses mainly to the head light of the scooter. I think a good and stable quality.
This review is about item#10985247.
Maintenance of mopeds
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 19:03:23
It is safe to use because it is a domestic manufacturer item that you are always using.
This review is about item#10985247.
To motorcycle headlights
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 23:03:11
It's only made from Stanley, but the construction is not bad, but it's nothing, 30W, so it's dark when you are used to the current bright light. The dark thing is not only due to the light, I think there is also a problem on the motorcycle side. Even the same valve in terms of voltage and light distribution feel something that feels brighter by the motorcycle and something that feels dark all the way.
This review is about item#10985247.
When motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:41:35
It was good at cheap and fast delivery. There is no functional problem.
This review is about item#10985247.
Repair of scooter
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:24:00
I used it by exchanging the light bulb of AF35. It can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#10985256.
Replace bulb by yourself
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-06 14:33:47
Especially it can be used without problems. Because it is cheap, it is saved!
This review is about item#10985256.
Dream 50 for replacement
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 22:05:25
It's bright enough, but there are only standards, old-fashioned colors, but a little boring place is disappointing. It is enough for practical use.
This review is about item#10985247.
Used for canopy
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 16:55:51
I use it as an exchange sphere for Honda canopy. Cost performance is also good.
This review is about item#34555823.
Bike light exchange
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 19:11:47
Before I bought the high beam was running out quickly. I was not convinced about durability.
This review is about item#10985247.
As a turnip head light valve
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-21 17:50:19
This type of hand was not sold to a nearby home center, so it will be saved. The price was also cheap, so that no shipping costs will be charged, we purchased it together when ordering other goods.
This review is about item#10985247.
Motorbike headlamp
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 20:24:41
If you try two lights at the same time, it is brighter than the genuine product.
This review is about item#10985247.
Mounting on a motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 22:11:49
I think that the cost is cheap, but the light bulb itself is normal. I thought "Oh!" Just because the making was solid, but ... well, well enough for normal use. Is it easy to understand if it is considered a normal light bulb?
This review is about item#10985247.
Super Cub headlight
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-29 17:48:08
With regard to the product, there is no problem with the conventional quality, and on the price side it is advantageous from the bike shop.
This review is about item#10985247.
Used for DIOaf 34
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-30 20:22:32
I purchased it because the headlight of the scooter used for commuting has run out. I could purchase it cheaper than the nearest home center.
This review is about item#10985256.
Used for 4 wheel buggy
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-21 22:46:59
Although the shape was slightly different, confirm the lighting! Although I feel a bit dark compared to genuine, I am satisfied because there is no vehicle inspection.
This review is about item#34555823.
I bought it as a preliminary ball of dio AF 18
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-26 00:25:56
Because it is exclusive so it can not be said nothing It is dark compared to the current one If it is a bike shop where it can not be helped, it is quite expensive so it is satisfied with the price
This review is about item#10985256.
Light bulb light exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-18 16:30:15
I want the price to be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#10985247.
Motorcycle headlight exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-21 11:55:55
It is available as soon as you need it. Also, the price is reasonable and I am very grateful.
This review is about item#10985247.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-16 09:51:18
Cheap and best
This review is about item#10985256.
1