Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Lisence Plate Light

Lisence Plate Light
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.80
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Number lamp change
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 17:52:54
It is saved because we have not put it in the store quite well. While LEDs are on the rise, the light bulb has a taste ◎.
This review is about item#11070157.
Light tiger's number light
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 20:14:57
I bought two. There was no bulb, but one had a 12 volt bulb and the other was without a bulb. Although it can be convinced because it is a sale without a light bulb if there are no two bulbs, it was convinced somewhat I was not convinced because only one bulb was in halfway (lol)
This review is about item#11070132.
Repair of Unic UC 32
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 22:00:15
It was perfect for repairing Elf-loaded car superior unit UC32.
This review is about item#11070096.
Number lamp exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 17:50:14
Because there is no waterproof rubber in the hole where the wiring comes out, there is a possibility that pride and water will break in immediately. There is no possibility of shorting because there is no Giboshi male cover. The thing that was attached originally was attached to exactly the same thing. Is it cost reduction? Is it forgotten? It is doubtful.
This review is about item#11070132.
Number light change
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 13:31:42
The head of the screw used for the number light was already licked by the Phillips screwdriver. It is only one but I want you to inspect it at the time of shipment. The bum's head with cut crosses was ☆. * I want to post an image to review *
This review is about item#11070096.
I use it for the car number lamp.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 19:47:01
I use it for the car number lamp.
This review is about item#11070132.
Jeep repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 21:41:34
I used it to relocate the number light. I think that affordability is fine.
This review is about item#11070132.
For track number lamp replacement
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 09:18:25
I think that it is better if the screw is stain.
This review is about item#11070297.
As a track number lamp
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 16:16:14
It is good as it can be used without any change as genuine.
This review is about item#11070272.
Custom car rear number light
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 22:36:06
Part number DS-0455 TX, SP 69y ~ I purchased and installed it on the rear gate of a wagon car. In about a month, the juice of rust ran away from between the main body and the stay. It seems that the paint does not reach the corner. The paint's clumps are also intact. It is a price with a price.
This review is about item#11070132.
As automobile repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 13:15:05
Quality that does not differ from genuine products at all. Or it is a genuine outlet outlet. The price is cheap, it is very profitable.
This review is about item#11070166.
Exchange of track number light
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 16:08:21
Since it is a make-up item, there is no problem.
This review is about item#11070202.
Used as number lamp for special equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-01 13:13:04
It is an unusual old type number lamp at present, but it is still being used for some specially equipped cars. It was saved because there was handling. I would like you to display the light bulb position in drawing with greed. This lamp enters two bulbs outward from the center, but there are also types that arrive inward from both ends.
This review is about item#11070132.
Agricultural machinery number light
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-06 02:28:43
As for waterproofing, there is a possibility of water infiltration depending on the installation angle and used with a sealant attached. It is inevitable because the price is inexpensive, but I want a word in product introduction.
This review is about item#11070184.
Car number light
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-14 16:30:27
Beautiful, bright
This review is about item#11070297.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Back Lamp
LED License Plate Lamp
Side Marker Light
License lamp
LED number light ASSY
LED license lamp
Soft LED lamp rubber type
License lamp stand alone
Tail Lamp Hino