Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 6668 Ladies Tie Dress

6668 Ladies Tie Dress
Sales Price: 43.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
When car wash and garden work
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 20:46:17
Although it was my first purchase, I think the goods themselves were good. I think that it was even better if you can describe the width of the battle.
This review is about item#11072302.
work
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 20:31:40
Although the season is summer it is a little thick so we need a slightly thinner type.
This review is about item#11072302.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 20:34:24
It is made to match the shape of the woman, it is smart. Also, there is plenty of relaxation even if you get inside when you are cold. It is a repeater.
This review is about item#11072293.
Garden work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 15:22:09
The fabric is softer than I thought it is easy to wear. The color is not bad either.
This review is about item#11072275.
When working outdoors.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:26:15
I like it because I can wear smartly as it will not scratch it.
This review is about item#11072266.
Work clothes
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 21:23:07
It was 153 cm, but it was reasonable size
This review is about item#11072241.
Large-scale garden work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 00:09:36
I am wearing it at the time of pruning of the garden tree and lower grass cutting. My size is perfect for me of 156 cm tall heel. As cotton poly material, it is good to dry very quickly after washing. I bought red, but I am washing gash without discoloration or color shift. I feel good because the shape and color are cute.
This review is about item#11072275.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-26 13:18:31
Both cloth and sewing are solid, cost performance is high. I will purchase this item if addition is necessary.
This review is about item#11072284.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-19 20:56:12
I bought it because my friend had the same thing and the color was good. It is usually M size, but purchase L size as it may be layered. I tried trying on overlay and felt that it was still good. One size larger one is good.
This review is about item#11072266.
Vehicle maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-15 19:14:32
The movement was smooth, there was no sense of brace, the workability was improved.
This review is about item#11072257.
Gardening race activity
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-01 18:01:35
The price is affordable, and the fabric is also solid and satisfied.
This review is about item#11072302.
Machining
1
From Japan
On 2011-11-17 08:48:08
Buy L size, the chest circumference is too small. "Suitable chest circumference (cm) 84 ~ 90", but since it was only 90 cm in finished size, I can not wear it because it is too tight for me in B 85. Length, sleeve length, waist circumference etc. are just right.
This review is about item#11072266.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
T/C Overalls
Apron, Photocatalyst Gaea Clean