Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Insulating Cap Bar-Shaped Crimp Terminal, Pin

Insulating Cap Bar-Shaped Crimp Terminal, Pin
Sales Price: 3.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Terminal processing of earth wire
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-13 09:23:15
When connecting an earth wire to the outlet, use it as a metal fitting that converts stranded wire → single wire (rod) and allows one-touch connection. Since a common ground wire is overwhelmingly more stranded than a single wire, it is often used for ground wiring construction.
This review is about item#66086082.
Board connection
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 16:57:34
The length wasn't just right, it was good at just the right length.
This review is about item#11086564.
Power supply branch
1
From Japan
On 2019-02-04 11:49:11
There are 1.04 to 2.63 strands, but the product is 0.25 to 1.65, so 2.0 mm2 is not included, so I bought it again. The dimension notation is incorrect.
This review is about item#66086082.
Outlet creation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 09:28:12
It is a convenient item, it is an essential item for work. I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#11086591.
Connection between instrument and indoor wiring with plug-in connector
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 19:17:13
It is convenient to use plug-in connector as insulated terminal only with ordinary crimping tool, it can be used conveniently.
This review is about item#11086607.
Connect the wire to the wiring device
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-04 09:42:25
Until now, I used something that the pin is not in the center, and rarely sometimes got fit. This product is easy to handle because there is no such thing as the wire and pin are aligned.
This review is about item#11086607.
It is used for wiring instruments.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-05 17:26:47
Since it is a single item product, there is no problem.
This review is about item#11086607.
Plug connector inside the box
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-07 15:12:46
I entered the kitchen everywhere.
This review is about item#11086564.
Outlet construction
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-04 06:37:08
Since it is available in the best size, it saves the labor of finding a material store.
This review is about item#11086564.
Control panel assembly
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-02 18:14:56
Excellent usability was excellent, delivery period was also smoothly done and I am very much appreciate your continued support in the future.
This review is about item#11086564.
1