Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Plug-In Connection Terminals, Fa Type

Plug-In Connection Terminals, Fa Type
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Wiring work
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 15:56:02
Because I could not find it in the shop, it is saved because it is a troublesome product to buy here and get it so it seems likely.
This review is about item#66086405.
Wiring connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 19:07:04
Many wires can be easily connected, and working efficiency is good.
This review is about item#10054091.
For relay control wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 07:44:41
Cost is also cheap and I always find it useful. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#10054091.
For wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 14:59:44
I get a safe item with a slightly higher price than cheap. It is uneasy after all that it is not about this power supply.
This review is about item#10054091.
Production of connection cord with MA terminal
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 21:20:00
Although the unit price is somewhat higher, we place importance on reliability. Connection status is good.
This review is about item#10054091.
Electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 09:11:45
After all, the goods used by Japanese manufacturers are very good.
This review is about item#10054091.
Cable routing of power supply circuit
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 14:36:37
It is difficult to confirm that the wire insertion port is securely inserted because the wire insertion port is two-tiered inside
This review is about item#10054091.
Machine Production
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 18:35:32
It is amazing to be able to purchase NICHIFU terminals with a monotalou. I am saved.
This review is about item#11088567.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 18:55:09
There is no problem in initial use. It is saved for a few purchase, short delivery time.
This review is about item#10054091.
Motorcycle · Repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 13:53:51
It is good.
This review is about item#10054091.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-18 16:47:07
I am satisfied that the quality and price are also good.
This review is about item#11088567.
1