Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Insertion Connector Sleeve

Insertion Connector Sleeve
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.90
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Temporary lighting etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 14:40:49
I am using it from several decades ago, I think that it is a very good product.
This review is about item#11106645.
It is used for wiring connection.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 21:52:51
Working time has been considerably shortened because it can be connected very easily.
This review is about item#11106654.
It is used for wiring connection.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 18:05:12
It was very easy to connect, so we were able to cut work time considerably.
This review is about item#11106645.
Updating luminaires
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 16:05:09
Compatibility with the plug-in terminal is good, there is a plug thickness and the feeling of insertion is very good.
This review is about item#11106645.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 15:55:19
Since it is a manufacturer product, it is often chosen by price, but Monotaro says many of the lowest prices.
This review is about item#11106706.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 14:41:44
It is very simple and the work is progressing.
This review is about item#11106645.
Wiring repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 18:06:21
It is cheap and satisfactory.
This review is about item#11106645.
When exchanging for LED bulbs from fluorescent lights, direct construction inside the equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 06:21:48
Like the product I used before, it is very helpful for smooth and cheap incoming without problems with workability. I will continue to consider purchasing while continuing to verify durability.
This review is about item#11106645.
For F cable wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-17 22:17:27
I am nostalgic for working with a simple wiring member, crimping pliers, just to insert. Working efficiency is good, but price competition is not used because it is expensive.
This review is about item#11106697.
For wiring and branching
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-11 15:12:38
I think that such a product is extremely excellent, not something that is convenient if there is not, work of crimping, tape winding, if completed, it is really grateful.
This review is about item#11106663.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
One-Touch Connector
WAGO Female Connector
WAGO Female Connector
Quick Lock
Plug Type Connector
Gauze flat 300 x 300mm
Hakuzo AL cotton oneE
Joint box
Plug connector WGX series
One-Touch Connector
Wago Push-In Connector
Tome connector
Thermocouple Connector