Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tie Rod End Boots

Tie Rod End Boots
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
382 Customer Reviews
5 star 321
4 star 25
3 star 26
2 star 2
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 382 Reviews
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 06:49:34
As genuine, it was fitted tightly. OK.
This review is about item#11083992.
When checking the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 06:14:53
It was used for Laurel c35. Size, shape, etc. could be used without problems. I think that cost is suppressed and it is very good.
This review is about item#11083834.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 21:25:35
I used it for Subaru Legacy Outback BP 9 I am saved because it is cheaper than genuine. Naturally, the band and grease are not included for reference Purchase part number DC-2103
This review is about item#11084141.
boots
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 14:17:49
I am pleased that it is as good as a genuine product and the price is cheap I am expecting durability
This review is about item#11083834.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 17:26:32
Although the unit price is somewhat higher, there is only that quality, cracks do not enter at all even in the vehicle inspection after two years. If you buy cheap, you will soon become useless, the trouble of replacing again. . .
This review is about item#11084157.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 23:12:59
Even if it compares with genuine parts, it was able to be used without particular problem.
This review is about item#11084141.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 07:13:37
I used it for Forrester SG - 5. There was no problem with the installation, but when assembling it will put up a ring-shaped stopper on the top side and it will be assembled upside down, so we can not get along with the falling off of the ring or half turning around, so get the return of the boots a little more protruding I thought that it was easy to work.
This review is about item#11084141.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 19:33:33
Quality is also good, you can exchange safely as after parts.
This review is about item#11083877.
Vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-24 15:49:02
When the stabilizer link boots are broken Since parts are not shown with boots alone, this is a substitute. This, DC - 2668 can be used for most cars.
This review is about item#11084272.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 12:29:45
Extremely satisfied. There are individual packaging and inventory can also be saved.
This review is about item#11083877.
Replacing parts before breakage
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 22:16:17
There is a single part, it is very helpful. It is not something that you see or feel on a daily basis. I have exchanged because I found a crack.
This review is about item#11084263.
For my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 16:51:30
My car is in November, it is a car inspection. I inspected it and replaced it because it was cut. it is normal. Manufacturers are firm in durability, so do not worry.
This review is about item#11084227.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 16:31:22
I am using it in the maintenance of the first Copen. Since it is a manufacturer with a proven track record, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#11083877.
Thailand end boots Replace for tearing
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 23:11:35
There are many things that only Tyrotto end assembly is genuine is that boots only parts are saved
This review is about item#11083965.
When replacing tie rod end rubber
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 21:29:12
If you purchase after examining conformity with genuine part number you can install without mistake.
This review is about item#11084263.
General maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 14:59:41
There is nothing wrong with normal use. I am bought when shipping costs are insufficient.
This review is about item#11083877.
Used for minicar maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 10:33:50
Mainly used as steering tie rod boots for Mitsubishi cars. Although it continues to use for a long time, there is no problem with durability without problems.
This review is about item#11083965.
Mira's repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 18:17:18
Since the boots of the tie rod was out, I tried to exchange it myself before the vehicle inspection and purchased it. Especially it was able to be exchanged without problems.
This review is about item#11083877.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 19:51:26
I always use it with confidence. I think you will purchase repeat.
This review is about item#11083965.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 15:34:16
Since it is not a genuine product, there is no grease, wire spring, but Grease prepares itself at home center D2, wire spring is reused, wearing without problems.
This review is about item#11084272.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Seal Kit
Cap Kit
  • Cap Kit
  • MIYACO HYDRAULIC BRAKE MFG (Miyaco)
  • 5.99 SGD
  • 4.559320(177)
Steering Boot, Rack Boots
Drive Shaft Boot
Tie Rod End Boots
M Touch Boots
Tie Rod End
Dust Cover Boots
Ball Joint Boots
Drive Shaft Boot
Ball Joint Boots
Steering Rack Boots
Stabilizer Bush
Stabilizer Link
Drag Ring
Lower arm bush
Stabilizer link
Drive Shaft Boot Kit