Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tie Rod End Boots

Tie Rod End Boots
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
350 Customer Reviews
5 star 296
4 star 22
3 star 23
2 star 2
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 350 Reviews
Replacement of deteriorated items
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 18:21:52
It is cheaper than the genuine and equal or better quality. I use it with confidence. It is a repeater.
This review is about item#11083877.
Brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 14:17:08
Since the cracks were found in the boots It was replaced as soon as possible! Cheap than to exchange asking suppliers I was able! This inspection is also down pat.
This review is about item#11084272.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 17:06:28
It is used as an alternative parts to foreign cars, but Japan-made of rubber will be long-lasting.
This review is about item#11084211.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 21:37:10
My car is a foreign car, but I am satisfied that I could substitute parts from a domestic car.
This review is about item#11084141.
Noah's stabilizer link maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 16:39:09
It is very convenient to purchase without going to parts suppliers. I will also use it.
This review is about item#11084272.
When boots are exchanged
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 11:05:28
It is cheaper than other stores, so it is convenient because you can order with other things
This review is about item#11083877.
Exchange work for vehicle inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 00:06:01
At the inspection, it was pointed out that the tie-down end boot was broken, failed and ordered for replacement work. I thought about buying a genuine product, but I made it to this general-purpose Ohno rubber product. The cost aspect is cheap. Because it is not something that there is such a surprising price difference compared to Mr. Genuine, there was nothing to be stingy, but I thought that there is no problem as a performance, I purchased it and wore exchange. I successfully passed the inspection. As for durability, it is probably now, but probably no problem!
This review is about item#11083825.
Exchange of dust boots
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 20:18:39
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem in quality, fitting, but it is saved if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#11083877.
Repair of my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 16:49:14
Since it was genuine and there was no setting with boots alone, it was used in a form diverted here, but since the roundness of the opening is high, grease leakage does not occur and it can be used without problems. It is a part with high quality.
This review is about item#11084105.
Old car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 14:46:42
Because genuine products had been discontinued manufacturing, I purchased it after checking the dimensions. Amounts were cheaply saved unchanged as genuine products as products. I think that it is durable after that.
This review is about item#11083791.
repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 16:27:19
I am always using it when I am 10% off. It is appreciated that you can purchase genuine parts and others.
This review is about item#11083825.
Wagon R exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 17:19:02
There is no difference even if it is genuine, so if it compares it would be about durability. But I use it thinking that it is a product of a rubber company made in Japan.
This review is about item#11084272.
Maintenance for car inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 15:52:37
Benz 's tie - rod end has run out and its replacement compatibility is good.
This review is about item#61004343.
Pleo RA1 tie rod end
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 10:20:27
I used it for H13 Pleo RA1. Genuine product number: It is equivalent to 34025TA000. I use the socket of HEX 30 (6 sides) for hitting.
This review is about item#11083992.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 15:45:23
In genuine, it is very helpful because there is no single piece of boots only. Work was also done without problem.
This review is about item#11084035.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 16:37:28
Although it is considerably cheaper than genuine products, grease and stopper hardware are not included in boots only. I think that the person who does not have it is very good.
This review is about item#11084272.
Used for maintenance of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 10:28:27
I used it for maintenance of the Hiace 's car inspection. I ordered by searching for auto parts and I am saved because it will reach what I can fit properly.
This review is about item#11084062.
Exchange with grease leak repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 06:31:33
It is cheaper than genuine, you can use it without any problem. There is no good place except cheap than genuine. Instead, there is nothing worse than genuine. It is merit that it is cheap and easy to purchase.
This review is about item#11084141.
Tie rod end boot exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 13:37:56
DC-1536 used at T31 X-TRAIL. If it is a dealer, it becomes an assembly exchange. Since only boots exchange, this product is cheap and saved. I am satisfied with building well.
This review is about item#11084096.
Exchange for cracks
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 09:28:22
Although I used genuine products, I was able to exchange with confidence without problems with exactly the same quality.
This review is about item#11083834.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Seal Kit
Cap Kit
  • Cap Kit
  • MIYACO HYDRAULIC BRAKE MFG (Miyaco)
  • 5.99 SGD
  • 4.557580(165)
Steering Boot, Rack Boots
Drive Shaft Boot
Tie Rod End
M Touch Boots
Tie Rod End Boots
Drive Shaft Boot
Dust Cover Boots
Ball Joint Boots
Steering Rack Boots
Ball Joint Boots
Stabilizer Link Bushing
Stabilizer Bush
Drag Ring
Stabilizer Link
Stabilizer link
Lower arm bush
Drive Shaft Boot Kit