Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ball Joint Boots

Ball Joint Boots
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
263 Customer Reviews
5 star 208
4 star 32
3 star 17
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 263 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 15:35:08
It can be used without problems. I think that it is inexpensive made from excellent Japanese.
This review is about item#11084455.
When boots are exchanged
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 11:05:05
It is cheaper than other stores, so it is convenient because you can order with other things
This review is about item#11084762.
Maintenance of vehicle before inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 15:16:07
I used it for the ball joint boots of the Extreme t31 lower arm. Although the rust was pretty hard to get out of the ball joint, I had a hard time but the products fit together and I think that I will be indebted in the future. Arrival was quickly appreciated.
This review is about item#67298988.
Wagon R exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 17:19:19
There is no difference even if it is genuine, so if it compares it would be about durability. But I use it thinking that it is a product of a rubber company made in Japan.
This review is about item#11084455.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 13:09:03
Used to exchange boots for front lower ball joints. Since the crack began to be released, we exchanged it proactively. In Toyota there will be no part setting so it will become a ball joint set, but thanks to Ohno Rubber san, it was cheaply repairable.
This review is about item#11084543.
Automobile parts replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 15:26:15
It was able to be used without problems. It was very helpful as it was a part without genuine parts.
This review is about item#11084394.
When car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 05:12:34
Quality does not seem to be the same as genuine products. There are also many sizes, there are things that can be used as boobs of Stabilink as an approximate item, it was saved
This review is about item#11084762.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 16:32:40
Even when compared with genuine products, the price is cheap, I think that it is not inferior in quality.
This review is about item#11084455.
As Nissan March k11's lower arm boots
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 23:05:41
Nissan has lower price of genuine parts higher than lower rubber parts quickly become useless. Especially lower arm boots are not prepared separately, I think whether you are playing without having to exchange every lower arm. So it was very helpful. Please sell it all by mistake.
This review is about item#11084902.
Used for Ford Explorer.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 22:02:21
It is cheap and easy to use, it is used for end boots.
This review is about item#11084561.
F left and right lower ball joint change boots
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 12:52:47
DC-1692 is used in X-TRAIL T31. It is inexpensive and satisfied because it is exchanged for each lower arm with genuine.
This review is about item#67298988.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 02:44:39
It is cheaper compared with genuine parts Since the product is also no problem, such genuine genuine products are saved
This review is about item#11084622.
Undergoing maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 18:14:19
I came here with an expensive repair estimate at a certain shop car inspection, but as customers came up I was satisfied. Please also arrange other lower arm boots.
This review is about item#11084866.
HH 5 Lower Arm End Boot Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 17:58:48
No problem, exchange completed. Durability is unknown because time has not passed.
This review is about item#11084692.
Maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 12:12:05
I heard that there is no problem even if it is not genuine in the word, so I bought it as a trial. As a result, although the shape is somewhat different from the genuine part, it is functionally usable without any problem. Prices are also cheap, so I would like to use it again.
This review is about item#61005174.
Vehicle inspection measures
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 18:11:45
At the time of vehicle inspection. It was pointed out that the boots were damaged and replaced. Me, DE3 Demio. I was instructed to exchange each lower arm, I requested to change rubber only. You should be there. So I chose this part. For now, there is no problem. A little tight duty is enduring use. Assembly exchange. I feel doubtful.
This review is about item#11084543.
Replacement of lower arm ball joint boots
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 00:30:59
In the dealer there was no sale of the boots alone, so it was a ridiculous setting with lower arms Assy, so selling like this is very helpful.
This review is about item#11084543.
Pre-service inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 20:37:26
It is planned to be used for Fried Spike HV. It is made in Japan and has good reputation so we are expecting quality as well.
This review is about item#68210257.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 10:49:44
At the time of vehicle inspection, it is saved for the exchange firmly and durability is no problem
This review is about item#11085006.
Replacement due to deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 16:49:55
It is scheduled to be used in early Elysion. Since it is a product from a proper manufacturer, there is no anxiety.
This review is about item#11084473.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Seal Kit
Cap Kit
  • Cap Kit
  • MIYACO HYDRAULIC BRAKE MFG (Miyaco)
  • 5.99 SGD
  • 4.557580(165)
Steering Boot, Rack Boots
Drive Shaft Boot
M Touch Boots
Tie Rod End Boots
Dust Cover Boots
Drive Shaft Boot
Ball Joint Boots
Tie Rod End Boots
Steering Rack Boots
Stabilizer Link Bushing
Stabilizer Bush
Drag Ring
Stabilizer Link
Ball joint
Drag link cover
Lower arm bush
Drive Shaft Boot Kit