Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tape With Pvc Mall, Ivory

Tape With Pvc Mall, Ivory
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 2.69
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 2
3 star 5
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Electrical construction
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 11:04:34
The barcode sticker is stuck on a noticeable surface, and because the paste is strong, it will not peel off, and over time the part will become dirty in black, did not have to buy it all together
Wiring protection
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 08:57:23
The barcode seal is hard to peel off.
This review is about item#11085216.
Used to fix the web where the screen door can not be attached
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 18:45:16
Although it is not the original use method, I bought it to fix the insecticidal net which I bought separately to the outside opening window to which the screen door can not be attached. I am satisfied with both appearance and effect.
This review is about item#11085216.
Blindfold when extending extension cords indoors
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-15 14:28:23
Double-sided adhesive tape with Hangul characters sticks hindering the next work Unless sticky on double-sided tape is sticky, cost performance is great! It is! Although it was a product of ...
This review is about item#11085225.
Exposed wiring work of cable
1
From Japan
On 2014-03-05 00:11:52
There is a bar code stick all on the mall. Moreover, in front! It is difficult to peel off, and even if you struggle to peel off it will leave it, it will become dirty black, so you can not use it in places you can see. I cut it off and used it because there was no way. Because it is a product to use in the visible area, I would like you to use a little more care. As it is, you can not use it even at a low price.
Storage of exposed wires
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-08 13:39:20
Aside from price, the adhesive strength of double-sided tape is no problem, usability is no problem.
This review is about item#11085225.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-18 21:33:59
Because it uses plenty, it is cheap and it will be saved anyway. It is easy to match colors in color. In the case of 10 units etc., if there is a discount it is better, is it luxury?
This review is about item#11085216.
wiring
3
From Japan
On 2012-06-28 15:38:45
Although double-sided tape is affixed, there is something stuck obliquely. Durability is not very good. Sometimes it breaks when a dolly passes through.
This review is about item#11085225.
LAN cable wiring.
2
From Japan
On 2012-03-15 21:53:58
Ivory color, color is too dark. The color of the milky white position of Masaru industry etc. is good.
This review is about item#11085216.
Stopper substitution for carrier stop etc. by safety measures
4
From Japan
On 2011-09-29 16:53:31
I was able to use it normally without feeling any discomfort
This review is about item#11085216.
Used when wiring LAN cable!
2
From Japan
On 2011-05-24 11:03:51
The color of the ivory is dark! I want you to brush a little more! It is not for Japan!
This review is about item#11085225.
Used in between the products to dry their products.
3
From Japan
On 2011-05-16 16:52:20
The price is cheap and easy to use. I think that it would be nice if there is an ordering method that makes it cheap for bulk purchase. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#11085234.
Cable handling
1
From Japan
On 2011-01-11 12:50:23
There is no elasticity in the product, it is easy to crack. I can not cut it well. The double-sided tape was bad.
This review is about item#11085225.
Used for wiring around the TV.
3
From Japan
On 2010-12-18 14:31:11
It is inexpensive and good, but I also want a color of brown series.
This review is about item#11085234.
Wiring work
1
From Japan
On 2010-02-19 11:30:38
I felt doubt about adhesion durability because color is poor, color which does not match so much for the recent interior, because the tape is thin, so it is unsuitable for walls of unevenness such as cloth and weak adhesion. Because Hangul characters are written on tape, I thought that impression was bad for use at customer's place. In other words, it may be difficult to say it is professional use. It is not so cheap and subtle compared to first-class manufacturers. Inside dimension size is the size 1 number in place made in Japan, I think that it is never cheap if you think so. Since it may be as high as 10 yen, I would like to purchase again if I can improve the color and tape problems. I was rude with all my opinions.
This review is about item#11085225.
Communication line protection in home
4
From Japan
On 2009-10-06 22:13:03
Usually it is the same as what is sold for 150 yen or more, but there are things with several tapes peeling off or ordering 30 pieces There are scratches on the tape There are tapes with this price I will give up
This review is about item#11085216.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mall Duct, Standard
Plastic Cable Protector with Tape
Wiring Material, Cable Cover
Tape With New Evmol
Tape With New Evmol
Cord Cover
Flat Cord Cover
ABS Cable Cover With Tape
Plamoul Accesories, Bent
Tape With New Evmol
Tape With New Evmol
Wiring Material, Cable Cover
Grain Cord Cover
Joint Cover
Cord Cover
PVC Protector