Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flat Plug

Flat Plug
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.86
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 5
3 star 7
2 star 6
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Because it is cheap and good 100V terminal folding can be done
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 14:40:39
It is convenient because it can cheap and good 100 V terminal folding process
This review is about item#35092093.
Exchange of outlet
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 21:51:53
Used to replace from a regular outlet. Although the exterior of both sides of the sliding part of the product is relatively weak, energization is performed, but there are cases where the peripheral exterior of the sliding part cracks and falls off, so please improve it.
This review is about item#11085566.
Repair
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 12:03:59
It took a labor to peel off the stickers. Nori also looks left behind ....
This review is about item#35092093.
At the time of indoor wiring construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 12:00:08
I am satisfied with the price as well. It is not inferior whether the product is also compared with the manufacturer.
This review is about item#19097067.
Electrical construction
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 00:51:21
I think that the price is reasonable. I bought about 5 pieces, but there was one thing that the molding condition of one side was not good. Since it is used by an individual, there is no problem in use, but when it comes to business, I felt that some problems will come out to nervous people.
This review is about item#11085566.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 19:05:10
It can be installed in a narrow part or in a recessed place and its appearance is beautiful.
This review is about item#11085566.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 11:37:44
Because it is a cheap and practical item than a large mass merchandiser, it is saved with price emphasis.
This review is about item#11085566.
For extension cord
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 14:35:41
I bought it to make an extension cord. I think that I use only low current.
This review is about item#11085566.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 17:25:45
It is satisfying, cost performance
This review is about item#35092093.
For installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 07:38:04
I could use it normally. Everywhere is expensive so it is comparatively cheap and saved.
This review is about item#11085566.
Jig
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 08:25:48
It is cheap, quality is no problem.
This review is about item#11085566.
Electrical code repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 15:37:54
It is a regular item. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#35092093.
Office supplies
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 14:47:23
There was the same 100 equal.
This review is about item#11085566.
For wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 22:03:08
It is cheap and saved
This review is about item#11085566.
Extension of power cable
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 09:46:59
Although others are also written, I want you to manage a barcode sticker. It would be nice if it was easy to peel off, but it is quite disappointing that this will not be easy to peel off and it will be like the one you are using once, which will hesitate to purchase even if it is cheap. I bought that the seal would not be attached if it was in 20 boxes, but the seal was carefully affixed to each one ... Because it is troublesome to peel off and use each on the site, so that it belongs to another manufacturer I will use it.
This review is about item#19097067.
Extension of power cord
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 19:30:39
When bent to change the angle of the plug part, there were individuals to break the body. I used it because it was inexpensive compared to Pasnsonic's, but I hesitate to use due to the nature of being used for AC 100V.
This review is about item#35092093.
Connection of Konami code
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-03 18:08:40
I am amazed that the barcode seal has not been improved yet. I do not dare write it because the barcode sticker is being reviewed by many users for how annoying it is to the user. First of all, reviews of desire to improve barcode stickers were posted in February 2012 three years ago and have been posted frequently afterwards, is not it only an oral response? Is there not any valuable request from the user in the upper part transmitted to the upper level, or is it not the intention of improving by incorporating the opinion of the user with the highest priority only for the convenience of the operation side? It is regrettable. Mr. Masaya Suzuki, President and Representative Executive Officer President and CEO, please take a moment to review the review if you have time. Mr. Akida who is enthusiastic about the business, I thank you for the customer.
Extension cable creation
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 10:22:57
The difference between the manufacturer and the product is whether there is a mechanism that holds the cable inside the connector. Since there is no mechanism to hold the cable inside the connector here, the cable will rattle slightly. It may be unsuitable to use it in places where you insert and remove many times. Pull out the plug by pulling the cable strictly prohibited! (It is useless even if it is not this plug)
This review is about item#11085566.
When wiring
2
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 17:02:31
Although it was also the review of other people, I gave up because it is very difficult to remove the seal. I think that one of the causes of usage and use environment is also bundled, when closing the lid by closing the wiring, when turning the screw with a screwdriver, the plastic of the main body has broken. It was a work in the temperature below freezing, and since the wiring we used was "barely" thick, I closed it with a slightly forced feeling, and it was superbly crushed. May I have some more durability?
This review is about item#11085566.
Used for wiring of electrical components
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-30 11:12:26
Brand name Osaka soul? So I wonder if you are making it in Osaka? I made it in Taiwan. As the other person wrote, there is a bar code sticker directly on the product, and glue remains and struggles to peel off. The price is attractive, I think if you think about the labor of peeling off, I wish I bought another one.
This review is about item#35092093.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Common Type Vinyl Cord
Parallel Wire VFF Vinyl Cord
Better Table Tap
Rolling tap
Plug, Small
Small Cord Connector Body
Snap Cap
Common Type Vinyl Cord
Rolling cap
Plug
Common Type Vinyl Cord
Plug Cap
Small Cord Connector
Vinyl Flat Cord Vff
Flat Plug
3 Outlet Table Tap
Flat Connector Body
Flat Plug