Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Safety Shoes 85402

Safety Shoes 85402
Sales Price: 38.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
180 Customer Reviews
5 star 102
4 star 45
3 star 13
2 star 11
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 180 Reviews
Outside work
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-12 14:46:43
It is soft and comfortable to wear. Fit on the foot It is light.
This review is about item#11085286.
At the time of various work
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-25 07:46:20
Repeating It should be light and easy to wear. However, I am worried that the condition of reduction of eyelids is early.
This review is about item#11085374.
Spinning compounding work
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-20 20:39:41
It is a product that is satisfactory because it is easy to wear and the style is good.
This review is about item#11085401.
At the time of surveying work
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-17 14:43:57
The design is also good, and it is almost the same as a normal sunika.
This review is about item#11085383.
For work on campus
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-15 20:17:50
We bought for work on company premises. It is comfortable to wear. It is also good for light.
This review is about item#11085304.
During indoor machine maintenance light work
2
From Japan
On 2019-05-09 14:46:04
I have bought the same series for more than a dozen years, but I feel that the loss of the soles has gone awry. In the past, the entire shoe was worn out and replaced, but recently, the bottom of the shoe has worn away and it has become faster for water to penetrate.
This review is about item#11085313.
Facility management in the school (cleaning, repair, equipment maintenance, etc.)
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-28 18:16:56
Even firm construction is light, protection of the toe seems safe and you can move with confidence. The durability is unknown because it has not been used yet.
This review is about item#11085313.
During school cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-25 09:59:15
It is light and easy to wear, and I also like our employees. I'm glad I bought it.
This review is about item#11085261.
Warehouse work
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-23 07:19:16
I think that it is light safety shoes that are solid. Price is cheap and cospa is good.
This review is about item#11085331.
When commuting, for light work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-18 10:24:01
It is light and easy to wear. It looks like a normal sneaker because the design is good. You won't get hurt with the 4E.
This review is about item#11085401.
Bicycle motorcycle repair etc
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-02 11:45:30
I use it for work, I use it and I do not feel heavy
This review is about item#11085401.
Shipment of products for drag store, distribution center
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 20:25:18
It's lightweight and your feet won't get tired. I move my luggage at work day by day. I think that you can improve it, such as insoles for shoes. Cushion etc
This review is about item#11085295.
Inspection of electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 15:19:54
・ It is good because there is less stumbling from the shape, and in our work, hard plastic safety shoes are light and easy to work with.
This review is about item#11085286.
During school cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-04 14:31:40
It is worn when cleaning the premises and checking the remaining capacity of the stand for a shipping company. It is very helpful and helpful.
This review is about item#11085261.
Use at commuting by bicycle / single car
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 22:26:46
It is lighter in design and well priced and cheaper, so it is safe shoes so bicycles are safe when you ride a toe when your toes are protected.
This review is about item#11085313.
At work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 12:21:18
Very easy to wear and it is very safe because it contains a protector at the tip.
This review is about item#11085331.
During machining
1
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 18:17:22
Lathe work is the main but the floor is slippery, I have tried various work shoes up to now. Unfortunately, like the work shoes so far, it did not work for our work which is slippery. I thought that there was no problem other than Saul so I am looking forward if it seems to be improved in the future ...
This review is about item#11085322.
site management
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 14:45:45
Very light and very comfortable to use. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#11085313.
When unloading
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 17:56:40
It is different from the appearance It was light and comfortable to wear. I also want to buy it.
This review is about item#11085322.
For workers
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 08:11:45
Purchasing of safety shoes is indispensable because there are many heavy items, and prices are also affordable so they are handed out to employees every year.
This review is about item#11085392.