Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Shoes 85402

Safety Shoes 85402
Sales Price: 42.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
162 Customer Reviews
5 star 92
4 star 39
3 star 13
2 star 10
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 162 Reviews
When unloading
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 17:56:40
It is different from the appearance It was light and comfortable to wear. I also want to buy it.
This review is about item#11085322.
For workers
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 08:11:45
Purchasing of safety shoes is indispensable because there are many heavy items, and prices are also affordable so they are handed out to employees every year.
This review is about item#11085392.
Cleaning the hospital.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 15:30:09
Even a nurse is good even though you are kicking off that side with good shoes that are cool like you do not use! .
This review is about item#11085277.
In-factory site
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 11:25:45
Safety is of course light, but of course the thickness of the bottom is a bit thin.
This review is about item#11085383.
Work at the construction site
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 14:57:17
I was surprised and fascinated more than I thought. The image for safety shoes has changed. If you do not say anything, you can wear it as an ordinary sneaker. Besides, the making is solid, the price is reasonable, I thought it was quite good product of COSPA.
This review is about item#11085295.
Used outdoor, always wearing.
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 16:58:08
I wonder if the sole decreases quickly. Is not it durable? There is no choice of color.
This review is about item#11085417.
Work in warehouse
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 10:17:14
I liked the comfortable toe cover as well. What about durability? I expected to have.
This review is about item#11085392.
On land operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 14:33:20
I have not used it for about a week, so I still do not know. Anyway, I'm satisfied for now.
This review is about item#11085304.
Inbound / unpacking operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 17:56:01
It is light, and it can not be steamed. But I wonder if the sole is a bit thin. In addition to 4E, the width is narrow. It feels a little tight on the feet of wide Takashi Kanei.
This review is about item#11085331.
For vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 16:05:48
It is repurchase liked by using new things in a short time for safety.
This review is about item#11085295.
When going to the scene, when riding a motorcycle (near field)
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 16:46:02
I am very satisfied because it is easy to wear. If I have the same type of high cut I would like to wear it in winter
This review is about item#11085444.
Transportation industry
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 10:53:54
The bottom peeled in three months. I wanted you to have at least six months.
This review is about item#11085417.
Safety shoes entering construction site
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 13:26:22
Protective shoes (safety shoes) are fixed as they enter the building site so we appreciate selling them at a low price. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#11085313.
Commuting
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 21:01:25
It is slim size and inexpensive is very good. We always have a spare.
This review is about item#11085295.
General work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 17:39:08
Anyway it was light and surprised, 4E wide was also not cramped, it was good that it is okay with thick socks
This review is about item#11085392.
For warehouse work in transportation industry
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 21:10:12
It is lightweight, and feels comfortable even compared to the one used before.
This review is about item#11085435.
During demolition work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 22:18:35
I thought that the price was affordable and I was satisfied with shopping. I'd like to ask for the next one. We also recommend people around them.
This review is about item#11085313.
During construction work
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 17:35:14
It is light and easy to wear but I would like to improve it because the shoe sole reduction is fast, but I think that it is inexpensive so it can not be helped.
This review is about item#11085322.
Product transportation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 20:13:31
Since women also use it, I hope there are more design colors.
This review is about item#11085347.
When you usually wear and ride a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 15:45:47
I am buying repeat. Because it is main time when riding a motorcycle, but it does not feel uncomfortable even if you usually wear it. Light and comfortable ◯ Durability is pretty good.
This review is about item#11085417.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes 85188
Safety Deposit Sneaker Wide Wolves
Arrow Max # 51
Safety Sneakers No.5008
Safety Shoes AZ-51627
Safety Sneakers 85118
Safety Sneakers 85123
Safety Sneakers A550
Safety Sneakers 85122
Safety Shoes 85127
Safety Shoes AZ-58018
Safety Sneaker