Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cab Tyre Cable Wct for Welding

Cab Tyre Cable Wct for Welding
Sales Price: 76.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
For welding work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 16:52:57
The cable is soft and easy to use. Rubber quality is the best.
This review is about item#11100126.
For cable replacement of deteriorated welding machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 19:57:02
I replaced it because the cable of the welding machine has deteriorated. It may deteriorate with ultraviolet light of welding without hitting direct sunlight. Again, the new item is nice.
This review is about item#11100083.
Used for arc welding holder
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 12:31:00
Purchased 22 sq. I am satisfied with this price. It is a necessary and sufficient article.
This review is about item#11100083.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 23:06:08
Replace what was attached at the time of purchasing the welding machine for the first time in 20 years. The quality of the rubber seems to be good and the sense of security is great.
This review is about item#11100083.
Produced battery cable
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 19:08:40
The coating of the cord was so soft that it was very easy to work.
This review is about item#11100117.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 16:29:37
Cables are soft and easy to use as in the description of item. Moreover, although I cut it and used it, it was convenient because there is a note in meter unit.
This review is about item#11100092.
For welding work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 16:56:30
Quality is the best. It is not a thing to use so much, but when necessary it repeats.
This review is about item#11100083.
Engine welding machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 17:00:08
It seems that welding can be done more successfully than the cable I have used so far. The existing one was old, so it may be that there was resistance. Moreover, I also think that I had the effect because the welding rod holder and the earth clip were made new. Also, the cables are a little hard, but not roughly clinging, it will not get in the way if proper routing is done. I cut 20 m in half and use it in 10 m each.
This review is about item#11100092.
Battery jump cable
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 16:46:43
It is soft and easy to use without being heavy.
This review is about item#11100083.
Updating the cabtire cable
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 21:53:01
I used it for over 20 years, the rubber has broken and I updated it. The price is satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#11100083.
Welded earth ...
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-05 16:45:38
Soft and easy to use
This review is about item#11100083.
Repair at your company
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-20 14:43:54
Although it was purchase while being a little confused while reviewing that it is hard, it is not used expertly, so it can be fully satisfied
This review is about item#11100126.
Repair welding of company equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-21 14:36:06
Easy to purchase with various things if you use Monotarou Everything is all right Money buyers do not need to move to buy price advantages such as early
This review is about item#11100083.
In-fact welding work
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 11:39:30
I am satisfied with prompt response.
This review is about item#11100126.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-09 16:03:36
I hope welding can be done without problems.
This review is about item#11100083.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-21 21:54:18
Since it is the same as the cable that I used to date, it is still hard to put on a part.
This review is about item#11100101.
Extension cable
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-24 12:45:11
Because the site is a little wide, the cable will never reach, so it is connected to the connection joint and it is used as an extension cable. There is not a problem as of now.
This review is about item#11100083.
Construction
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-13 09:19:03
general
This review is about item#11100101.
Weld holder
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-11 00:24:24
Since it is not for business use, this product (nominal sectional area / 22 mm 2) which is not originally intended for holders is used for the welding rod holder because it is inexpensive. It is a little hard, but it is not enough to hinder work. This may be enough if it is not for business use.
This review is about item#11100083.
Welding in factory
5
From Japan
On 2010-04-22 22:54:52
I am using it for a small general-purpose inverter welding machine. It is easy to use because it is suitable for general purpose applications without impairing flexibility even in the cold. Although it is indicated that it is inferior in weather resistance, it is not a problem inside the factory.
This review is about item#11100083.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cable Joint
Welding Holder
Cable joint
Cabtyre Cable
Cable Joint 300A
Wct Cable Joint
Copper Tube for Welding Rod Holder
JA300 Plug
Welding for flexible cable WCT
Welding color flexible cable WCT
Connection Cable
Holder Clip for Welder
Wct Cable Joint