Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Knob Star Orange

Knob Star Orange
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
108 Customer Reviews
5 star 87
4 star 14
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 108 Reviews
DIY Production of self-made jigs
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 17:34:58
Price is cheap, good, when using bolts there is no problem, but I want a ingenuity because it may come off when using a nut.
This review is about item#11095497.
For agricultural machinery
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 14:12:38
There is such a thing. Until now I have purchased screwed, but the length was too long or too short and it was serious. This can be made cheap as it only has to purchase three kinds of commercially available bolts. However, most of what I have on hand is one kind, so it is troublesome to go buy three kinds of purposely. It is common to scrape off one kind of head and use it. Since thickness may increase, I think that it is better if one kind can be used. I made a bulk purchase so that I can make it anytime.
This review is about item#11095497.
Adjusting bolt head.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 19:48:14
Although I tried using things from various manufacturers, I feel it is not much different even if I use it, but I am satisfied with performance and cost, I am saved economically and efficiently.
This review is about item#11095497.
Car interior bolt
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 15:49:47
Used for fastening bolts of car bed kits. It is super easy because it only wears bolts. It seems durable. Most cheap.
This review is about item#11095506.
Attach to part of parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-04 07:53:56
It is attached to 8 mm UNIQLO screw and it is used for assembling finished product, but it is simple and convenient
This review is about item#11095506.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 20:05:39
I am saved because it is cheaper than a certain quantity shop. I think that the usability is also a good product.
This review is about item#11095497.
For DIY.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 18:52:49
It is an excellent item in COSPA. It is convenient because it can adjust the length with the screws on hand. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#11095506.
Bolt of machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 07:32:02
It is convenient to use it for the bolt where you adjust occasionally without having to tighten too tight.
This review is about item#11095506.
Part screw stopper
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 07:23:30
The feeling of use is very convenient. But The height of the head of the hex bolt used was high and the cap did not fit, I scratched the bottom of the orange cap with a rasp, adjusted the height and fitted the cap.
This review is about item#11095506.
Adjusting the height of the stand
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 16:13:11
Cover the M12 stainless steel bolt and use it for hand height adjustment. It is very convenient to adjust easily.
This review is about item#11095524.
Manual knob
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 16:52:57
It is low price, but it is saved because it can be used without problems at all.
This review is about item#11095497.
Used when opening and closing the door of the machine inspection door
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 15:58:18
Although I used it before, cost reduction has been realized. The arrival of goods is also fast, and we plan to purchase from now on.
This review is about item#11095506.
Knob for machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 11:39:04
I bought it for making machine parts knobs. It is cheap, I think that it is convenient for a little knob.
This review is about item#11095506.
On tool bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 00:41:58
This product is very good as its size can be adjusted by bolt length. Price is also cheap.
This review is about item#11095497.
Maintenance of farm machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 09:39:17
I am very satisfied that it can be used for screws of various lengths. I will expect durability after that.
This review is about item#11095497.
Vehicle attachment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 18:58:14
I am satisfied with price, quality, feeling of use, everything. It is good to be able to color different the bolt.
This review is about item#11095515.
Fixing parts of woodworking products
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 01:55:53
Various bolts and nuts can be made into bolts with knobs, so they are useful. Particularly in products made by one off, it is necessary to make it the perfect length, so you must process it for ready-made products. This product is very easy to use because you can adjust the size by the length of the bolt. Price is also cheap.
This review is about item#11095497.
Fixing work etc. with processing jig
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 22:53:13
Tightening of bolts etc. was possible without tools and workability was improved I do not have any dissatisfaction with this product, but I want a size smaller than M6
This review is about item#11095497.
Installation of work machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 22:45:28
It is very convenient because it can be attached to bolts of the required length. It was pretty hard to get in with an orange cap.
This review is about item#11095506.
Woodcraft work's self-made guide etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 10:16:22
I can use it without problems. It is really convenient and COSPA is the highest.
This review is about item#11095497.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Seven Lob Knob, - External Thread Made From Steel-- M5
Seven Lobed Knob, Steel, Female Screw
Super Knob
Plastic Cross-Joint Knob
Clamp Lever (Bolt)
Knob Star Black
Knob Star White
Fit Knob, White
Lobe Knob Nut
Lobe Knob Bolt
Sutanobu (internal thread through) STK-NT
Super Knob
Fit Knob, Black
Plastic Lobe Knob