Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Knob Star White

Knob Star White
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
For adjustment of slide circular saw
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-23 17:21:43
It was a bit small for my own hands, but there is no problem in function. I can use it properly. It was good that the color of the knob was white. From now on, I will make various additions so I will make additional purchases from time to time.
This review is about item#11095533.
Used for self-made jig of drilling machine and circular sawing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 14:33:39
In the home center, I have only seen caps in orange colors. Although it may be outstanding, I like white caps.
This review is about item#11095533.
For mounting parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 18:12:26
I hope there is another shape. If there is also a cosmetic lid of the nut specification, it does not care about the length of the bolt.
This review is about item#12132828.
For wooden products, jigs etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 21:49:41
We bought it for bolts for manual handling, such as wooden furniture and processing jigs. Although it is cheaper than the home center, the quality is satisfied without any problem at all. Also, at the home center, many of the central caps are oranges, but since it is white, it does not hurt the aesthetic appearance even if it is used for wooden furniture. I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#11095533.
In the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 16:41:09
I have ordered it many times with my favorite for both price and usage feeling.
This review is about item#11095551.
Assembling of woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 17:10:55
The price is also cheap, very convenient and good feeling is also good. .
This review is about item#11095542.
For installing a parabolic antenna
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 16:28:00
Used in combination with M6 hexagon stainless steel bolt (50 mm length). It is utilized as a direction determination [knob & bolt] to tighten stainless steel mast and parabolic antenna of φ32 mm / φ 38 mm for antenna installation. I was disgusted with continuing to turn M6 bolts that were too long for a long time, so this is the best. Hold the antenna with your left hand and tighten this [knob & bolt] with your right hand while exploring the bearing. Tool unnecessary, installation completed only with bare hands. It seems that one stainless steel washer should be caught.
This review is about item#11095533.
Machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 19:17:59
It was nice to find exactly the same type that was installed as a machine part. It was in trouble that the white part could be removed and lost somewhere.
This review is about item#11095533.
replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:32:10
The convenience of being tightened by hand with what was tightened with a tool is wonderful.
This review is about item#11095533.
For mounting parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 01:16:22
I thought about combining with the 8T bolt M10 used in a car, but I was sorry that the size did not fit. Since the specifications are out, it is this mistake that I did not see. The price is cheap!
This review is about item#11095551.
Production of machine tools
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 20:57:59
Although there are some rattling, I think that it is a product that can be used without any problem if it can accept it.
This review is about item#11095542.
Cheap
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 12:09:06
Since there is no stain with a screw with a knob, it is about half of the purchase home center. Because the knob is a pla, I can not be tightened very strongly, but I can secure the necessary and sufficient torque.
This review is about item#11095542.
During wood work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 22:33:31
Functionally, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#11095533.
Machine parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 18:24:10
Various lengths of screws can be used (nuts too) Because it has a high degree of freedom, it is useful. I ordered it many times. Inch screws can also be used (1/4).
This review is about item#11095533.
Simplification not only of repair and replacement, but also adjustment points of machines
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 09:58:13
It is installed when you do not want to take out the tool every time to adjust and remove screws. There is no handling in the neighborhood shop and it is good to buy it in units of one.
This review is about item#11095533.
Used for telescope clamps etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-30 21:51:44
Although I am using it more than before, I think that it is an extremely useful idea product. It's enough unless you need a lot of fixing power. I use M8 and M6, but bolts are also cheap, and length is also freely available, so it is very handy. Strength is also necessary and sufficient.
This review is about item#11095533.
Used for production products
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 14:56:52
It is in no way inferior to that of other companies. Because it is less expensive than those of other companies, it is attached to the production product.
This review is about item#11095542.
It is used for nonmetallic equipment
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-19 16:20:29
Because it is inexpensive and individually wrapped, it is convenient without loss of the lid. There are deviations of the rotation center and it is ugly when there is a quick turn!
This review is about item#11095567.
What can be used with hand tightening degree. Furniture and interior, covers that open and close machinery frequently, battery terminals of competition vehicles. Everywhere!
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-26 14:52:31
The price and the feeling of use are also very good, but it is better if the color variation becomes abundant. I think that the mistake will be lost by color coding.
This review is about item#11095533.
Part mounting bolts
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-22 13:44:56
Since it is individually wrapped, it is troublesome to remove it from a bag when using it in units of 100 pieces. I hope I can choose without individual packaging.
This review is about item#11095533.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Seven Lob Knob, - External Thread Made From Steel-- M5
Seven Lobed Knob, Steel, Female Screw
Knob Star Orange
Super Knob
Plastic Cross-Joint Knob
Plastic Cross-Joint Knob
Knob Star Black
Shaft clamp profile 14
Irradiation device
Plastic Lobe Knob
Lobe Knob Bolt
Lobe Knob Nut
Fit Knob, White
Fit Knob, Black
Super Knob