Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of O ring S (for fixing) NBR

O ring S (for fixing) NBR
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 22:16:30
Price is the same size as genuine parts and attractive. There is no problem for actual use at all.
This review is about item#11094921.
Motorcycle carburetor parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 21:03:03
If it is the same size as the genuine product and quality is not problem, the cheap one is good.
This review is about item#11094736.
Valve maintenance time
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 08:59:37
Price is indispensable Price Even if reasonable but quick delivery is very satisfying
This review is about item#11094754.
Work parts for industrial high school work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 17:59:31
I purchased it because it is compatible with small lot and kind.
This review is about item#11095043.
As a repair part
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 09:01:46
Because the order was few, I was very thankful that I was able to place an order in units of 1 piece. As this kind of parts are many kinds, it takes a little effort to find the same thing from the dimensions of the part actual article, so I think that it will be convenient if it becomes possible to search by inner diameter, outer diameter, wire diameter, etc.
This review is about item#11094745.
Spare parts for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 15:16:05
There is a good O ring and I am saved. Please increase the type as much as possible.
This review is about item#11094727.
Motorcycle gasoline tank
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 17:13:18
In order to prevent gasoline leakage from the tank cap (φ39.6) of the motorcycle, I tried the O ring per φ39 first, but since it expanded to φ42.6, it seems now at φ 37.5. I think it's okay with liquid gasket application.
This review is about item#11095025.
Motorcycle gasoline tank cap
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 11:06:24
It is used for leakage repair from the gasoline tank cap of the motorcycle. S type matched.
This review is about item#11095043.
Mincota Foot Comb electricity
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 20:22:17
Although it is an old electric field, I use OH once every 2 years to use about 25 times a year. I am using US made over 20 years, but there is no big trouble. I am thanks to MonotaRO.
This review is about item#35495223.
To become a self-made robot
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 21:06:01
The correspondence is fast so the goods arrived quickly. I think that it can be a post because it is a small thing.
This review is about item#11094903.
For maintenance of water supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 15:40:21
There are also genuine repair parts from the makers from the makers, but basically it is a standard item, so if the type of the standard is known, it is ok with general-purpose parts. It is cheap and good product.
This review is about item#11094763.
Prevention of abnormal noise
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 13:12:43
Although it is not the original use, I put it in the rod end of 8 mm and use it for prevention of clattering sound.
This review is about item#11094806.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:56:39
The price is also low, processing accuracy is high, durability is sufficient and it is very satisfied.
This review is about item#11094781.
Agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 16:48:48
I am happy to say that you can buy standardized goods from one piece. Ordering at a nearby store, waiting for one week or ten days was natural because the store themselves were collectively bundled together when out of stock. I am useful. I hope to work with you in the future.
This review is about item#11095052.
Biker winker lens packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 14:43:54
It is profitable because one unit is available at about half price of genuine parts
This review is about item#11095025.
Drink pot, Packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 22:14:11
Packing was made.
This review is about item#35495223.
Waterproof sensor connector
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 17:26:02
The size standard is set finely, it is easy to purchase. I am sorry because there is no neighborhood home center.
This review is about item#11094824.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 12:32:08
I would like to make more use if I have SS standards.
This review is about item#11094772.
Consumables of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 16:19:58
It is cheap and shipping is fast.
This review is about item#35495153.
Packing
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 23:07:22
The goods themselves are very good at high cospa, but packaging is a problem. When you buy dozens of items, you have to open the bag one by one when you move to the parts box. Moreover, it does not come out easily from a plastic bag. I want something in a state like 10 bags per bag.
This review is about item#11094727.
1 2