Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Seal Kit

Seal Kit
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
293 Customer Reviews
5 star 228
4 star 34
3 star 18
2 star 8
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 293 Reviews
Brake maintenance (replacement due to aged deterioration)
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-04 19:41:21
As ordered as a common part, not as for this car, I think that it is okay but since it does not become stylish since it is okay, it was reusable so that it can be reused, carefully removed parts measurement, common results. Thanks to you, the operation of the piston has also become lighter Thank you very much. ,
This review is about item#35007174.
Used for automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 18:54:20
It is cheaper than genuine parts and is a reliable manufacturer item. It is nice to be able to choose external items at the monotalou.
This review is about item#58089053.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 15:55:40
It was somewhat cheaper than genuine parts and could be used without quality problem. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#11099146.
Clearing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 20:51:28
Although it is an external item, Miyako car is reliable so there is no problem.
This review is about item#35007147.
Overhaul of brake caliper
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 17:11:19
Since there is no such thing as parts only, manuals etc., it is appropriate to search by "brake caliper overhaul" etc. and to proceed with work after understanding the procedure. Disassembly → Clean → Prepare the air bleeding and brake fielding after assembly as well! After buying the parts cleaner to match shipping fee free, the seal kit was packed in the underlay. It seemed that there was no deformation, but please do not put it under heavy objects.
This review is about item#11099112.
Brake maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 16:58:30
As I reviewed before, although there are one bleeder plug cap and two items of bleeder plug cap, can you unify it to two things? It is in vain to prepare a cap separately. Please tell the manufacturer.
This review is about item#35008285.
Car mess
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 18:38:53
Especially it is not possible and it is an ordinary product. I bought it when I was 10% OFF in price, so I think that it is cheaper than buying at others.
This review is about item#35009204.
Brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 20:48:14
Since the piston boots of the front disc brake of L175S move broke, I overhauled the caliper at this time. The movement of the piston got better and it became smooth movement
This review is about item#11099067.
Car Maintenance Work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 17:04:50
I do not write where to use the type of grease. The important thing is missing.
This review is about item#35006982.
Caliper overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 17:20:54
You can use it as genuine as it is. Because it is inexpensive, I am ordered all the time.
This review is about item#11099331.
Altezza late-style front brake to OH
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 18:53:03
I could use it without any problem. I think that it is inferior to genuine.
This review is about item#11099295.
Old car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 19:11:35
I used it at the maintenance of the LANCLE 80. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#35008696.
Brake maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 08:57:44
The product was renewed or mixed with one with only one valve cap and two attached. I can not complain from the manufacturer's side, but since the valve cap will cost 170 yen per one, it is too bad if it comes with the same price at the same price. Do not mix renewal products and old products.
This review is about item#35008276.
Overhaul of front brake of Mirasino L700S
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 07:18:36
Although I used it for part replacement at the time of vehicle inspection, it is recommended for overhaul that all parts are assembled. Quality is alright, I always use it. It would be nice if it would make it easier to check the conformance. . .
This review is about item#11099067.
Used for BNR 32
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 15:49:38
Parts kit contents are not changed as normal, because they are cheap
This review is about item#35006772.
Caliper overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:38:50
Be careful when cutting the dust boot when fitting the piston. We spread the dust boot with air and fit the piston.
This review is about item#11099015.
Maintenance of the front disc brake
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 23:38:23
It is saved because it is provided at a lower price than genuine parts. Since things are Mr. Miyako's things, they are installed and used especially without problems.
This review is about item#35008793.
Overhaul of brake
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 22:09:10
It goes without saying but there is no problem at all. As the ek wagon tends to cause dragging of the brake, This part is indispensable. If you can do it cheaply it is recommended.
This review is about item#11099112.
Maintenance of a car
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 11:16:37
Miyako, like Mr. Seiken, is an automobile parts meter and can be used with confidence because it is a sharp maker.
This review is about item#11099146.
Overhaul of brake caliper
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 14:51:57
Strongly speaking, it is better that the rubber grease container is a little easier to use, but it was assembled without any inconveniences in particular.
This review is about item#35006772.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Master Cylinder Kit
Brake Rotor
Disk Pads
Cap Kit
  • Cap Kit
  • MIYACO HYDRAULIC BRAKE MFG (Miyaco)
  • 5.99 SGD
  • 4.563950(172)
Caliper Piston
Wheel Cylinder Assy
Seal Kit
Brake Hose, Toyota
Caliper Piston
Disk Rotor For Light Car
(04479) R / Caliper Seal Kit
Brake hose (Nissan)
Brake master cylinder repair kit
Seal Kit
Seal kit
  • Seal kit
  • MIYACO HYDRAULIC BRAKE MFG (Miyaco)
  • 29.99 SGD
  • 5.000000(1)
Caliper Piston
Cylinder Repair Kit
Car Maintenance Kit
Seal Kit
Seal kit