Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O ring P series (for fixing, movement) fluorine

O ring P series (for fixing, movement) fluorine
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
64 Customer Reviews
5 star 51
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 64 Reviews
carburetor
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 20:24:00
Even if it says anything, it is tough and it is so strong ^ _ ^ I do not know much if it looks.
This review is about item#11100984.
In the packing of the canister
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 15:49:31
Have you tried as a packing for the idle adjuster of the car? Because it is gasoline-ready, it can be used with confidence. I am satisfied because it is cheaper than the manufacturer.
This review is about item#11100966.
For maintenance of my bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 17:53:41
We also have fine sizes, so it is very helpful. I bought it with other goods, so it is nice that the shipping fee became free. Besides, delivery is quick, packing is also polite, I am very satisfied. Of course there was no problem at all about the product.
This review is about item#11100957.
Ceiling to be immersed in gasoline
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 14:00:51
I used it for a special self made valve. It was condition that it was resistant to atomized gasoline, so it became o-ring of fluororubber. I was in trouble because there were not many places to buy a cheap price as soon as a few, but it was helpful to buy it here. Because it is made with NOK, reliability is high.
This review is about item#11100984.
Ceiling to be immersed in gasoline
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 13:59:07
I used it for a special self made valve. It was condition that it was resistant to atomized gasoline, so it became o-ring of fluororubber. I was in trouble because there were not many places to buy a cheap price as soon as a few, but it was helpful to buy it here. Because it is made with NOK, reliability is high.
This review is about item#11100975.
Motorcycle repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 19:02:57
It was cheaper than purchasing genuine and it was a NOK product so I was relieved to try it.
This review is about item#11100957.
Vehicle inspection and maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 23:25:34
Because it was cheap, I bought it and saw it. For now it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#11101036.
Used as a rubber ring connecting figures' waist, legs
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 05:01:37
I can not say anything because time has not passed yet, but I am doing very well for now. It is important how long it can withstand aged deterioration.
This review is about item#11100993.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 15:56:30
Normally it did not matter to use it like a commercially available item.
This review is about item#11101203.
For gasoline stove stop valve
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 17:35:16
I was looking for an O ring that could use petrol. What is not gasoline specification It will be useless if it is used for a long time. I think it is cheap and good item.
This review is about item#11100957.
Used for wheel bead stopper
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 14:29:03
It is used for the bead stopper of the racing cart. Since the durability of the genuine one is low, I am trying this. It is smaller than the one of FreeLine's outer diameter but it fits neatly between the bolt and the wheel.
This review is about item#11100966.
Used for repairing trucks
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 09:05:49
It is not good to order only one local dealer, but if it is here, it is OK
This review is about item#11100984.
Packing of kerosene burner
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 15:11:29
Because we need heat resistance and oil resistance, I bought O-ring of fluororubber. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#11101081.
Bike Front Fork Overhaul
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 10:25:06
Used as a seal for the upper cap of the bike front fork. There is no problem for now. I wish durability would be nice.
This review is about item#11101097.
Replacement of reel friction ring
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 15:54:39
Achilles tendon of a certain fishing gear manufacturer's products, Purchased as an alternative to friction ring. Since genuine products collapse in the form of clay in the reel Replace with this ring with oil resistance priority. Because it is difficult to obtain genuine parts because of mold loss. There are various sizes and it is not correct I can also select it for reel and it is useful.
This review is about item#11101307.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 23:37:59
When overhauling the machine, replace all O ring. Although it is contained in one bag, one bag, because the number is small, I want you to enlarge it.
This review is about item#11101124.
Exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 20:09:25
Although I have not used it yet, I purchased it for the purpose of using it for the connection part around the water.
This review is about item#11101063.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 11:37:11
Despite the wide variety of sizes available, O-rings are very helpful to me for shipping on the day. Of course, there is no problem in performance and packaging.
This review is about item#11101307.
For diving tank O ring
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 23:01:03
I purchased it for the O ring of the diving tank. Although fluorine is somewhat higher, I think that it would be nice if the durability is high under high pressure environment. If you use it, if you have durability, I would like to order this one.
This review is about item#11101063.
Shovel swivel joint
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 21:36:49
There was an oil leak from the swivel joint of the Kubota mini excavator used this product. After replacement oil leak has been eliminated.
This review is about item#11101352.