Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of O ring G series (for fixing) fluorine

O ring G series (for fixing) fluorine
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 15:55:51
Normally it did not matter to use it like a commercially available item.
This review is about item#11100485.
MSR fuel bottle packing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 13:29:04
It is very appreciative that we can handle with a general-purpose item.
This review is about item#11100485.
Oil seal on handle attachment part of spider mower
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 19:21:27
Size was perfect and oil leakage was lost and it was saved
This review is about item#11100555.
Motorcycle engine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 18:43:31
O - ring leakage of valve rocker arm cover due to O - ring deterioration. Since it is a product that meets heat-resistant specification, I exchanged it with confidence. Of course there is no oil leak and repair is completed without incident.
This review is about item#11100564.
As a packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 23:44:53
Well packing is necessary and sufficient.
This review is about item#11100564.
Purchased as replacement packing for air equipment
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 07:56:49
It is saved because it is not handled at home center. Purchased as spare because the material being used is unknown.
This review is about item#11100503.
Gasoline tank
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 22:47:49
To the plug of the portable gasoline tank. Since it will not get worse immediately, I do not know the durability. The quality of the new item is not bad.
This review is about item#11100485.
For replacing O-rings of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 15:21:24
Because it is made in Japan you can use with confidence in quality.
This review is about item#11100494.
For bike chamber gasket
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 19:45:56
Manufacturer (KTM) genuine products are sold only in units of 10 pieces, so it will be appreciated.
This review is about item#11100521.
Used as a tappet cover packing for a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 16:09:35
The oil leak stopped briskly.
This review is about item#11100555.
For oil attachment seals
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 13:00:36
In order to prevent oil leakage, I purchased 1 size thick ring and attached it in combination with a liquid seal, the oil leak stopped and I was satisfied.
This review is about item#11100564.
For oil cooler attachment seal
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 12:56:06
I bought it in repeat, but I know that 2 mm is better suited, I will keep it as a spare for the time of emergency, but I think that there is no re-purchase.
This review is about item#11100564.
Replacement of hydraulic packing of small crane
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-25 18:46:48
Considering the merchandise value it is reasonable but as a consumer if the price is a little cheaper ...
This review is about item#11100591.
Repair of automobile injection pump
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-08 07:46:23
Recently low sulfur diesel has been on the market Diesel oil tends to leak from the O-ring of the injection pump of the diesel car so I tried using fluorine Try to control the injection timing of the lower part of the timer cover When I tried using 4 DG 25, the engine power recovered and it runs well without a leak for half a year
This review is about item#11100485.
Oil cooler attachment seal exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-09 13:13:46
I have used 2 pies of O-rings that I have been using so far, always thinking "I think a bit bigger one is better", I purchased 3.1 pie this time. Although it was slightly thick, I was satisfied that the concern of oil leaked was less than before.
This review is about item#11100564.
Packing of vacuum stirrer
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-28 13:09:11
It is saved because it is cheaper than the original O ring and the use feeling does not change either. Thank you again.
This review is about item#11100774.
Prevent leakage of gasoline cans
4
From Japan
On 2011-07-02 02:45:21
It is surely gasoline resistant. It can be used without stretching or bulging.
This review is about item#11100555.
For LAMCO oil block replacement
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-11 10:34:19
Although it is about half a year since I started using it, oil leakage has not occurred. I am saved.
This review is about item#11100555.
1