Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of O Ring S Series, For FixingFluorine

O Ring S Series, For FixingFluorine
Sales Price: 0.76 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
59 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 5
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 59 Reviews
I used it for magazine gas leak repair of toy gun.
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-14 07:50:26
The wire diameter felt a little thin, but the gas leak was settled.
For VAPE drip tips
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 16:25:49
I use it for the drip tip of VAPE. There are no odors because it is a 4-D fluorine.
This review is about item#11102192.
At the time of radiator liquid exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-22 16:25:00
I replaced it with the thermostat. It was usable without a problem.
This review is about item#11102533.
For car oil gauge
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-28 16:45:40
As it is an old car, oil has leaked from the oil gauge recently. The bleeding is gone now.
This review is about item#11102183.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 21:50:55
Although it used it in the overhaul of the carburetor, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#11102165.
Replacement of seal of generator carburetor
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 22:02:50
Dimensional precision has no problem at all, it can prevent exchange of cab ASSY, cost is It cost only a hundredth. Supply of parts useful for maintenance is really helpful . I would like to use it for maintenance early in the future.
This review is about item#11102183.
I used it for car maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 14:59:18
I order from the catalog and it will be saved all of the time as I arrive soon.
This review is about item#11102497.
Gasoline leak
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 23:16:13
I bought it because it was cheaper than genuine. I think the thing is the same. The leak was corrected.
This review is about item#11102226.
I use it for parts that need oil resistance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 16:06:57
It is fluoric rubber for fluffy. I will not lose to the oil at all. I bought it and was right.
This review is about item#11102305.
pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 23:54:42
Purchased for repair of sprayer. Cospara is good because it is rich in size and sold separately.
This review is about item#11102165.
Parts for Industrial High School Challenges
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 17:47:42
I bought it because it is compatible with small lot and kind.
This review is about item#11102463.
Repair of gasoline stove
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 22:33:49
Peak 1 Stove Feather 400 B 701 J O-ring is damaged and gasoline leaks from the red lever so buying three similar sizes, I feel a little loose, but I have been operating without leaking so far.
This review is about item#11102183.
Disassembling and cleaning of carburetor
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 18:11:13
Since genuine parts can not be purchased only with parts of the O-ring, it is probably because this size will be measured by measuring the dimensions. There is no problem so far.
This review is about item#11102165.
Packing of fuel line
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 16:49:24
I have used genuine products up to now, but I tried using what it is like this time. It is currently under test.
This review is about item#11102201.
Measures against oil leakage at the rear oil cooler connection of the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 20:21:55
The size of the oil seal which was attached to the connection part of the oil block for the post-installed oil cooler made in China is a frown, and it searched for what was in the groove and purchased. Oil leakage cured, I did not get what I wanted at home improvement center, I was very satisfied.
This review is about item#11102305.
Packing of kerosene burner
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 15:18:41
Since heat resistance and oil resistance are required, we purchased a manufacturer that seems to have sufficient quality control. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#11102183.
I used it in two wheels
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 20:06:45
With two wheels, the O ring said this way is necessary. Because genuine products are expensive, it will be helpful if you get them all sized
This review is about item#11102515.
Seal of motorcycle fuel cock
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 15:44:06
Parts did not come out with old motorcycle Finally caught shop dealing with parts is also in town but if there is no material of this material or it is ordered to buy it will be disliked if it is seller and it is a little I took time but I'm glad I found it with monotaro
This review is about item#11102323.
Motorbike carburetor
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 21:27:08
I used it for the inner part of the motorcycle cab. It was rich in variety and it was saved because it was usable without problems.
This review is about item#11102226.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 16:35:49
Because I did not have a fluorine ring for gasoline resistance at the home center, I ordered it with Monotaro. It was very helpful
This review is about item#11102542.
1 2 3