Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filters for Foreign Cars

Oil Filters for Foreign Cars
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
180 Customer Reviews
5 star 129
4 star 21
3 star 26
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 180 Reviews
Address V 125 S
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 10:10:11
There is no problem even if it is compared with the genuine one. Since it is available cheaply, I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#11103242.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 23:19:02
There is no problem if it is not mistaken for backing and packing. Depending on the way of thinking, I insert the engine oil after sucking the filter.
This review is about item#11103233.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 22:55:59
Appearance and name It is an oil element With a problem of feeling
This review is about item#11103224.
Used after overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 16:10:01
Purchased with cheap first. I was sent to the paper box by peeling and it was sent. A thorough cost reduction is very good. I will buy genuine if I want it, so it would be nice to keep this sort of scratch and price.
This review is about item#17214724.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 17:51:33
Especially it can be used without problems. . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#11103242.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 12:08:52
I use it with a set with O ring at Kawasaki Ninja 250 R. There are various kinds such as with magnet, but I think that this is enough.
This review is about item#11103206.
Exchange Yamaha bike (Billago 1100) oil as well as exchange filters
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 17:14:50
I frequently exchange the oil filter of Yamaha's bike (Billago 1100). It is convenient because it can be exchanged at a low price.
This review is about item#11103224.
Maintenance of VTZ
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 18:02:39
It can be bought cheaper than buying at a mass merchandise store etc. It is greatly appreciated.
This review is about item#11103172.
At Skyway 250 CJ44
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 22:33:31
I am thankful that it arrives soon and the price is cheap. Because it is cheap, we also exchange filters every time the oil changes. It is doing good!
This review is about item#11103242.
I use it as a consumable item of a scooter which is a foot of a priest
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 17:19:13
Compared with genuine parts, we use it without any problem in performance. It is not a frequently exchanged part, but the price is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#11103242.
Element change of Grass Tracker Big Boy
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 19:00:57
Because the price is cheap and shipping is also fast, it is very helpful. I would like to continue to purchase.
This review is about item#11103233.
Part exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 22:01:54
It is repeat purchase. No performance problem. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#11103233.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 18:28:52
No problem. Since I have not exchanged after use yet, I do not know the state inside, There is no problem in running.
This review is about item#11103145.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 07:00:51
Good with O ring, why for two wheels O ring optional, so later Do not look painful eyes
This review is about item#11103206.
Djebel 200
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 10:59:06
Your company's products are enough. O ring attached is a positive element
This review is about item#11103251.
Used for Zephyr 750
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 00:56:57
I thought it was troublesome to go to a motorbike shop to purchase one part, I am really surprised by the width of goods handled by Monotaro.
This review is about item#11103206.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 16:04:27
I used it for oil change of my car. Although it is unknown how much difference is with the genuine filter, manufacturers are various I do not worry because it seems to be OEM filter. Because the price is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#11103172.
Suzuki made scooter oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-03 12:08:54
Used for oil change of Skywave 400 (CK - 43A). No problem at all.
This review is about item#11103251.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 10:57:48
There is no problem with installation, it is COSPA highest. I think whether you can exchange every time.
This review is about item#11103163.
Used when replacing oil in motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 18:32:40
Even though the price is cheap, it is a dish that consumers who are not different from ordinary goods are pleased. Oil element is a thing to change, so this price is awesome.
This review is about item#11103224.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter for Two-Wheeler, For Box
Oil Filter
Drain Bolt Gasket
Oil Element
Magnet Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter