Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filters for Foreign Cars

Oil Filters for Foreign Cars
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
193 Customer Reviews
5 star 140
4 star 22
3 star 27
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 193 Reviews
Element change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 16:18:03
I used it for element exchange of a motorcycle of Honda, there are no troubles.
This review is about item#11103224.
When changing the oil of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 14:44:17
I do not feel the difference that the filtering performance is high or clogging is difficult compared with genuine parts and competing parts, but I think that it is a product with no problem at all in other words though it does not feel.
This review is about item#11103181.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 22:17:13
I used it for Ducati oil filter. Cheap is good (^. ^)
This review is about item#11103215.
Maintenance of the motorcycle that was revived for the first time in ten years
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 08:14:38
O ring and filter could be installed without any problem, it is inexpensive but making is solid and seems to be good Next time is also planned to use.
This review is about item#11103215.
Old motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 20:26:34
Because it is the same size as genuine, it is not genuine, but because it is Excel it can be used properly.
This review is about item#11103233.
Filter exchange during oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 15:43:44
I never felt the difference with genuine, it could be used without problems. I have you repeat many times. The cost is also cheap, we exchange filters every time oil change.
This review is about item#11103172.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 16:05:44
I will exchange it for about a month but there is nothing wrong. It was nice to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#11103233.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 20:15:52
For things that will replace engine oil ahead of time, it is a thankful price.
This review is about item#11103233.
Used for Kawasaki W800
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 09:38:45
I am very satisfied with the quality. Next time we will also purchase
This review is about item#11103197.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 18:04:17
I am satisfied with the quality which is the same as genuine. We will also use it at the next oil change.
This review is about item#11103145.
For oil change of GSR 125
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 14:53:23
I think that it is cheap and with packing and it is very affordable. I think that performance does not differ greatly from any manufacturer.
This review is about item#11103242.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 06:54:23
Level not humble compared to other manufacturers. A relatively affordable dish with O ring
This review is about item#11103181.
Exchange oil filter at address V 125
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 22:11:11
It is affordable because the oil filter O ring (large) is attached with a safe brand.
This review is about item#11103242.
Address V 125 S
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 10:10:11
There is no problem even if it is compared with the genuine one. Since it is available cheaply, I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#11103242.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 23:19:02
There is no problem if it is not mistaken for backing and packing. Depending on the way of thinking, I insert the engine oil after sucking the filter.
This review is about item#11103233.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 22:55:59
Appearance and name It is an oil element With a problem of feeling
This review is about item#11103224.
Used after overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 16:10:01
Purchased with cheap first. I was sent to the paper box by peeling and it was sent. A thorough cost reduction is very good. I will buy genuine if I want it, so it would be nice to keep this sort of scratch and price.
This review is about item#17214724.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 17:51:33
Especially it can be used without problems. . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#11103242.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 12:08:52
I use it with a set with O ring at Kawasaki Ninja 250 R. There are various kinds such as with magnet, but I think that this is enough.
This review is about item#11103206.
Exchange Yamaha bike (Billago 1100) oil as well as exchange filters
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 17:14:50
I frequently exchange the oil filter of Yamaha's bike (Billago 1100). It is convenient because it can be exchanged at a low price.
This review is about item#11103224.