Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filters for Foreign Cars

Oil Filters for Foreign Cars
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
188 Customer Reviews
5 star 136
4 star 22
3 star 26
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 188 Reviews
Filter exchange during oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 15:43:44
I never felt the difference with genuine, it could be used without problems. I have you repeat many times. The cost is also cheap, we exchange filters every time oil change.
This review is about item#11103172.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 16:05:44
I will exchange it for about a month but there is nothing wrong. It was nice to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#11103233.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 20:15:52
For things that will replace engine oil ahead of time, it is a thankful price.
This review is about item#11103233.
Used for Kawasaki W800
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 09:38:45
I am very satisfied with the quality. Next time we will also purchase
This review is about item#11103197.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 18:04:17
I am satisfied with the quality which is the same as genuine. We will also use it at the next oil change.
This review is about item#11103145.
For oil change of GSR 125
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 14:53:23
I think that it is cheap and with packing and it is very affordable. I think that performance does not differ greatly from any manufacturer.
This review is about item#11103242.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 06:54:23
Level not humble compared to other manufacturers. A relatively affordable dish with O ring
This review is about item#11103181.
Exchange oil filter at address V 125
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 22:11:11
It is affordable because the oil filter O ring (large) is attached with a safe brand.
This review is about item#11103242.
Address V 125 S
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 10:10:11
There is no problem even if it is compared with the genuine one. Since it is available cheaply, I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#11103242.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 23:19:02
There is no problem if it is not mistaken for backing and packing. Depending on the way of thinking, I insert the engine oil after sucking the filter.
This review is about item#11103233.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 22:55:59
Appearance and name It is an oil element With a problem of feeling
This review is about item#11103224.
Used after overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 16:10:01
Purchased with cheap first. I was sent to the paper box by peeling and it was sent. A thorough cost reduction is very good. I will buy genuine if I want it, so it would be nice to keep this sort of scratch and price.
This review is about item#17214724.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 17:51:33
Especially it can be used without problems. . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#11103242.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 12:08:52
I use it with a set with O ring at Kawasaki Ninja 250 R. There are various kinds such as with magnet, but I think that this is enough.
This review is about item#11103206.
Exchange Yamaha bike (Billago 1100) oil as well as exchange filters
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 17:14:50
I frequently exchange the oil filter of Yamaha's bike (Billago 1100). It is convenient because it can be exchanged at a low price.
This review is about item#11103224.
Maintenance of VTZ
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 18:02:39
It can be bought cheaper than buying at a mass merchandise store etc. It is greatly appreciated.
This review is about item#11103172.
At Skyway 250 CJ44
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 22:33:31
I am thankful that it arrives soon and the price is cheap. Because it is cheap, we also exchange filters every time the oil changes. It is doing good!
This review is about item#11103242.
I use it as a consumable item of a scooter which is a foot of a priest
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 17:19:13
Compared with genuine parts, we use it without any problem in performance. It is not a frequently exchanged part, but the price is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#11103242.
Element change of Grass Tracker Big Boy
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 19:00:57
Because the price is cheap and shipping is also fast, it is very helpful. I would like to continue to purchase.
This review is about item#11103233.
Part exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 22:01:54
It is repeat purchase. No performance problem. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#11103233.