Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filters for Foreign Cars

Oil Filters for Foreign Cars
Sales Price: 7.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
201 Customer Reviews
5 star 147
4 star 23
3 star 27
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 201 Reviews
Vehicle oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-14 18:52:59
It is cheap and good. It will be a repeat product without any problem even after trial replacement.
This review is about item#17214697.
Oil Filter for Suzuki V-Strom 250
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-07 14:53:45
It is a good product excellent for cospa because the O-ring is also included with almost the same dimensions and performance as the genuine product.
This review is about item#11103267.
Element exchange
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-17 23:33:45
I used it for Revle. No problem. Is good. .
This review is about item#11103181.
Oil change of Eliminator 125
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-16 16:36:15
Because packing is attached, it is very convenient. I do not think there is a difference with genuine.
This review is about item#17214697.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-15 21:12:49
Used on Honda motorcycles. I use the same thing several times. There is no particular problem. The price is cheap and it helps.
This review is about item#11103181.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-06 12:44:22
It was usable without a problem. Cost performance is good.
This review is about item#17214724.
During maintenance of the bike
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-16 02:11:38
It is replaced regularly during maintenance of the bike, but there is no defect.
This review is about item#11103233.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 23:14:07
I purchased the filter because I want to replace it every time. It is good at oil change second time! I heard that, but it is not so expensive, I think it would be better to be new ^ ^. So it is not helpful w
This review is about item#11103181.
Element change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 16:18:03
I used it for element exchange of a motorcycle of Honda, there are no troubles.
This review is about item#11103224.
When changing the oil of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 14:44:17
I do not feel the difference that the filtering performance is high or clogging is difficult compared with genuine parts and competing parts, but I think that it is a product with no problem at all in other words though it does not feel.
This review is about item#11103181.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 22:17:13
I used it for Ducati oil filter. Cheap is good (^. ^)
This review is about item#11103215.
Maintenance of the motorcycle that was revived for the first time in ten years
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 08:14:38
O ring and filter could be installed without any problem, it is inexpensive but making is solid and seems to be good Next time is also planned to use.
This review is about item#11103215.
Old motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 20:26:34
Because it is the same size as genuine, it is not genuine, but because it is Excel it can be used properly.
This review is about item#11103233.
Filter exchange during oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 15:43:44
I never felt the difference with genuine, it could be used without problems. I have you repeat many times. The cost is also cheap, we exchange filters every time oil change.
This review is about item#11103172.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 16:05:44
I will exchange it for about a month but there is nothing wrong. It was nice to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#11103233.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 20:15:52
For things that will replace engine oil ahead of time, it is a thankful price.
This review is about item#11103233.
Used for Kawasaki W800
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 09:38:45
I am very satisfied with the quality. Next time we will also purchase
This review is about item#11103197.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 18:04:17
I am satisfied with the quality which is the same as genuine. We will also use it at the next oil change.
This review is about item#11103145.
For oil change of GSR 125
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 14:53:23
I think that it is cheap and with packing and it is very affordable. I think that performance does not differ greatly from any manufacturer.
This review is about item#11103242.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 06:54:23
Level not humble compared to other manufacturers. A relatively affordable dish with O ring
This review is about item#11103181.