Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Spiral Nipple

Spiral Nipple
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Used as an exhaust pipe of a generator
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 15:43:58
Since a generator was installed indoors, a spiral duct was used to discharge the exhaust gas to the outdoors, and it was used as a joint. There was no particular problem.
This review is about item#11108973.
Construction of underfloor ventilation fan
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 23:54:34
For the time being, I was satisfied with the price, usability was very good, even in a small space work got worse.
This review is about item#11108982.
Laboratory equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 10:11:45
I decided to buy it here because it is said to be ordered by a big home center. I think it was good because I got it soon.
This review is about item#11108982.
Kerosene boiler chimney
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 14:01:52
There is no particular problem in terms of performance.
This review is about item#11108973.
Ventilation work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-05 18:11:17
It can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#11108973.
Dust collector
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-21 20:20:20
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#11108973.
Before the use wall was finished for the interior duct fan of the toilet, it was a small place so I could not use it for a long time and I used it there.
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-04 00:22:45
We used a nipple from a trading house trader that we are dealing, but we used 100 ㍉ 150 ㍉, neither of which is subtle in size and that's why I do not know if Fujimori's nipple is perfect I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#11108973.
Dispersion of Large Cooler
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-07 14:56:12
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#11108982.
Fitting of ventilator
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-16 18:32:17
Always, there is nothing different from buying wholesalers.
This review is about item#11108973.
Connection with aluminum duct
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-20 17:29:22
There is nothing different from what I always buy at a wholesaler The amount of money is also cheap
This review is about item#11108973.
For waste heat duct
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-08 21:12:22
Compared to other companies the thickness of the material is somewhat thin but I do not have any problem at all. Especially if you do not specify the standard you can use it without any problem We will purchase again
This review is about item#11108973.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flexible Duct Hose 3m
Flexible Hose
TOYO Duct AL-N 4m
Spiral Air Hose
Spiral Nipple
Spiral-Y
Spiral Elbow 90 Degree
Spiral Tee
Spiral Reducing Joint
Spiral Reducing T
Spiral Elbow 45 Degree
Press elbow 90 degree
R tube (reducer)
Spiral Nipple
Fixing color