Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Duct Tape

Duct Tape
Sales Price: 13.85 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Repairing the silver sheet when you want to stick it for a long time
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 11:25:05
Do not stick to the target object when pasting it with a little moisture, dirt, dust or the like. In a few months leaving a white glue, only the cloth part will peel apart. I thought that it is more durable for a duct, but I am disappointed. Can you use it for a duct for a long time? It is wonderful that the price is also high and the evaluation is high.
This review is about item#11109016.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 23:20:12
It is easy to cut even by hand, good product with good balance of adhesive strength and supple. About time lapse, ultraviolet ray deterioration, glue stiffness, I do not know if I do not see a little more, but it is a product I want to repeat.
This review is about item#11109016.
For lightweight fixation
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 15:48:50
I think that it has been devised so that it is made thinner for adhesive force and strength, so that the repelling force of the tape itself does not come out. Easy to use, it can be fixed up to equivalent heavy items
This review is about item#11109016.
Repair of torn sheet etc
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 13:44:02
Just like a duct tape Durable comfortable hands easily cut and strongly stuck and strongly resistant to moisture I'm happy if the price go down a bit more
This review is about item#11109016.
It is used for joining the connection part at the time of duct construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-05 20:44:05
Because it is a familiar product, it is convenient to use and it is useful, since it is a consumable item, please do its best so that you can lower the price even a little
This review is about item#11109016.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-10 17:36:02
I thought that it was the same item as the one used by "American duct tape magician" in the American spying drama, and I also wanted to become a magician and bought it. Although it is used as a small repairing for motorcycles, although it has strong adhesion but does not sticky, it looks good with silver and it is relatively flexible and it is convenient to use, so when it's time to call it variously useful That's right. It will be saved if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#11109016.
Repair of water pipe
3
From Japan
On 2013-01-27 20:20:29
When pulling with corners, the opposite side tears vertically and remains about 5 mm. That is, 4.5 cm of the width of 5 cm is peeled off.
This review is about item#11109016.
Used for the connection between spiral and aluminum.
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-13 07:42:26
Since it is a single-sided tape, it is easy to use.
This review is about item#11109016.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scotch Heavy Duty Duct Tape
Scotch heavy duty duct tape
Power Tape
Super Aluminum Tape VH
Dry Guide Cord
Duct Croth Gray
Future duct seal tape
Single Lever Cartridge
Duct tape
Aluminum Tape for Duct Hose
Duct repair tape
Aluminum Glass Cloth Tape