Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flared Type Socket New Refrigerant

Flared Type Socket New Refrigerant
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
When installing twin inside air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 10:30:53
The back side of the refrigerant tube welding is quite difficult, and GS leaks even from a few cracks! It disappeared at all.
This review is about item#32575602.
Bridging of places where welding is not possible due to air conditioning work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 18:57:57
Can be used without problems. Purchased because it is cheaper than nearby home improvement center.
This review is about item#32575611.
Piping extension of air conditioner
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 15:25:31
There is almost no difference in quality with a certain manufacturer and it is repeating.
This review is about item#32575593.
Reconnect with prevention of leakage of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 16:33:40
I could use it without problems. No - It is OK even if you brand
This review is about item#32575593.
Air conditioner relocation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 18:10:57
It can be used as a brand-name item even with a no-brand.
This review is about item#32575593.
Extension of existing piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 00:21:52
There is no problem at all in terms of cost and practical use. Personally I also want to recommend it
This review is about item#32575593.
Extension of air conditioning piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 15:51:29
Even cheap price can be used normally. It is enough because it does not adhere to the maker item. I also would like to place an order when necessary.
This review is about item#32575602.
Extension of air conditioning piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 18:44:09
Although I was worried a bit because the price was cheap, it seems to be usable without problems. Also, I would like to place an order when I need it.
This review is about item#32575593.
Air conditioning piping repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 18:39:21
Since the piping of the air conditioner indoor unit has broken, cut it short and connect with this socket. It is perfect.
This review is about item#32575593.
Installation of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 18:19:35
I used it for extension of existing piping when installing air conditioner. Work was also easy and quality could be used without problems.
This review is about item#32575593.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 14:42:23
No problems trouble for now Zero I am pleased to purchase it cheaply
This review is about item#32575593.
Air conditioner piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 16:02:26
Although it was used for piping connection of air conditioner, there is no problem, it is cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#32575593.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 19:45:09
There is no problem in practical use. Price is also reasonable and recommended.
This review is about item#32575602.
Used for air conditioner relocation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 10:16:05
Cost performance is good and can be used without much different from the make-up item
This review is about item#32575593.
For extension of air conditioning piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 16:40:15
Although there is not much extension work of air conditioning piping, it is sometimes necessary for relocation etc. It is convenient without tools such as welding machine. It was cheap but it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#32575602.
Connect air conditioning piping.
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 18:00:27
The price is reasonable and you can use it normally, I think it is good.
This review is about item#32575602.
Business air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 22:00:27
What is different from apparently famous manufacturer products? I do not seem to have any problem. Probably the same item.
This review is about item#32575627.
Because the flare broke halfway
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:26:51
It was very good. · · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#32575602.
Extension of refrigerant pipe at installation and relocation of room air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 10:40:19
Although appearance and usability are not different from those of other companies, strength, accuracy, durability, etc. are not readily determinable. If you can appeal the results of comparative evaluation etc., you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#32575593.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 17:05:04
Useful when piping extension is necessary.
This review is about item#32575602.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copper Pipe Union
Resin Air Conditioner Bracket
Neopita Tape
Flare Nut
Electric Gauge Measure
Flare Joint
Flare Joint (Union)
Union Connector
Pair Coil