Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of High Pressure Insulating Tape, F-CO Tape No.2

High Pressure Insulating Tape, F-CO Tape  No.2
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Waterproof coaxial cable connector to wireless antenna
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 23:16:37
Since I have used this product for over 40 years, I still use it as usual.
This review is about item#11088935.
For waterproof processing of connection point of submersible pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 00:26:17
It is used for waterproofing the connection point of outdoor submersible pump. I have been using it for a long time since I purchased it, but I am satisfied with it.
This review is about item#11088935.
Electrical installation insulation treatment
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 14:38:35
Although I do not use the number so much, I purchased it because it is necessary for a while. Since it is a maker who usually buys it, there is no problem. I think that if you purchase as a spare when discount etc., the amount of money can be suppressed.
This review is about item#11088935.
Waterproofing of electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 03:13:14
It is cheaper than a neighborhood home center, it is never to say. I do not use it in such a large amount, but I purchased it for something, and it is useful. I will purchase it again when it comes down.
This review is about item#11088935.
Wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 09:51:31
This is one option for protection of outdoor wiring. Although it can be repositioned to some extent at the time of construction, it will fuse perfectly over time and there is no stickiness due to aged deterioration.
This review is about item#11088935.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 13:59:38
It can be used with confidence because it is made by the manufacturer. I am useful because it is early delivery.
This review is about item#11088935.
Coaxial connector waterproof
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 14:33:59
Outdoor coaxial connector - It is oddly awesome to waterproof processing of connection part! !
This review is about item#11088935.
When using electrical equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 16:24:33
I feel that the price is a bit high but I think that feeling is easy to handle
This review is about item#11088935.
Used for electrical work
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 10:10:12
Although it is used for insulation at the time of motor wiring. I am in this because it handles well.
This review is about item#11088935.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 15:26:40
It is a standard item that I have been using since a long time ago. I'm relieved to see this package. If wiring with heat, it fuses immediately, it also has a waterproof effect.
This review is about item#11088935.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:56:51
There is no problem in initial use. Durability in long-term use is unknown.
This review is about item#11088935.
Wiring insulation
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 09:24:07
Compared to the product of Monotaro, but I think that it will not change so much. For home use is cheaper · · ·
This review is about item#11088935.
Connection of high voltage cable
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-22 14:21:58
Even if the temperature goes down, it will not be hard, easy to use.
This review is about item#11088935.
Wiring insulation
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-14 11:28:27
It costs more money than cheap ones, but after doing with this solid thing, it is safe afterwards.
This review is about item#11088935.
wiring
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-24 00:49:01
I always use it, but I think that fusing performance is good. It would be nice to wrap it a little easier if you want it.
This review is about item#11088935.
General housing wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-15 16:08:51
I am satisfied. I have a sense of trust. Please lower the price.
This review is about item#11088935.
Electrical cord insulation
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-09 18:02:21
F-cote tape is the best quality.
This review is about item#11088935.
Pump connection of the septic tank
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-09 15:24:45
You may as well price it. This tape stretches well even when it is cold, you can use it.
This review is about item#11088935.
For low voltage 100 · 200 V connection
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-04 16:00:44
It was usability as usual ^ ^
This review is about item#11088935.
For insulation
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-10 20:14:39
Because it is a self-adhesive tape, the state of each other's arrival is also good. Well, there is no problem with use with normal F-cote tape.
This review is about item#11088935.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyethylene Adhesive Insulating Tape
Asahi N Tape, Self Melt Adhesive Insulation Tape,
Asahi S Tape, Adhesive Tape,
Magnetic tray Round
Asahi P tape (sticky polyethylene insulation tape)