Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Flare Pipe Set Sph

Flare Pipe Set Sph
Sales Price: 62.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Air conditioning installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 09:03:08
I am very satisfied but it is not good that the length of piping for 2 minutes and 3 minutes is the same I think that it would be better to make the 2 minute shorter a little. I think that others are good. Price is reasonable.
This review is about item#35827662.
Air conditioning with DIY
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 08:13:04
It was able to be used without problems. It was good because flare processing was done.
This review is about item#22911884.
For piping change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 14:34:05
I could swap smoothly in the same way I thought. Quality did not change and there was no problem.
This review is about item#22911884.
For relocation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 09:12:29
Since reliable maker goods are always in stock, it is saved.
This review is about item#22911893.
New construction of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 15:26:07
I bought a type of 3 m, but the attached tapes etc had exactly good length, it was perfectly in content. I strongly suggest that the putty's capacity feels a little less.
This review is about item#22911884.
Air conditioner installation.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 16:19:18
It is convenient for spot-like construction with only one installed. If three lines are included, it will be saved.
This review is about item#22911893.
Installation of air conditioner
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:53:09
I could use it without problems. However, I want a drain pipe for draining about 1 meter more. I think it depends on installation situation .....
This review is about item#22911893.
When replacing air conditioning equipment
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 06:54:13
It was saved because necessary parts were set.
This review is about item#35805786.
Installation of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 16:58:18
There is a maker item, flare processing is also perfect and can be relieved. What you need is a set, but only wiring is not included. I can save it if the wiring is also set. I would like to use it again.
This review is about item#22911893.
Air conditioner installation
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 15:41:01
I could use it normally
This review is about item#35805786.
To relocate the air conditioner in the house.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-04 03:05:24
It was renewed without using the piping removed at the time of moving. Since the old copper pipe is hardened, it is difficult to reuse it, and since it was also flared, it was easy to use without processing.
This review is about item#35805786.
For private air conditioners
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-07 16:25:32
Cheaper than nearby home improvement center
This review is about item#35827662.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-27 17:07:02
Flare finish is preeminent, there is no worry of leakage. Since couplers are also attached, it can be used to protect the base of the air conditioner. Non-adhesive tape is better a little longer. I was saved because I received it soon.
This review is about item#35805786.
Home air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-21 09:03:50
Thank you for this quick response as well. I exchanged with the old one immediately but it was extremely easy to bend and I was able to finish the work in no time. There are no particular improvements so far.
This review is about item#35827662.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-18 11:04:44
The product itself can be used without problems. However, it seems to be attached in the image, but it was regrettable that the VVF cable was not included.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Duct
Pair Coil
Slim Duct SD
Pulley Lock
Flare Ring Tool
Slim Duct LD
Resin Air Conditioner Bracket
Flare Pipe Sph-C
Wall Corner
Weather resistance drain hose
Flare piping set wire with
Pair Coil
Flare Tubing Set
Flaring Tool