Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Adhesive Tape

Adhesive Tape
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Air conditioner refrigerant piping construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 19:05:05
I always use it, but it is thin, I think that there is adhesion and it is very good. Specifications are good.
This review is about item#22912636.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 14:59:52
I have been using this item for a while. It's easy to walk around
This review is about item#11125511.
When air conditioning installation piping construction
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 18:04:33
Since it is an adhesive tape, refrigerant pipe etc. is easy to wind and piping does not become barba
This review is about item#11125511.
Air conditioning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 21:27:44
It is slightly thin so it will be less wrinkle and good for indoor use. I think that a thicker tape is better when used outdoors.
This review is about item#11125511.
Exterior work
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 19:14:54
It adheres to anything and is excellent in weather resistance and fading resistance.
This review is about item#11125511.
Fastening of piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 02:18:17
It is a very easy-to-use tape. I hope it will be bargain sale for a limited time ~!
This review is about item#11125511.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 21:51:19
Easy to use in summer and winter, it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#11125511.
When refrigerant tube piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-02 09:06:41
I think the price is also cheap and very good.
This review is about item#11125511.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 10:12:38
Stickiness that can also be repositioned I like the elasticity which is difficult to become wrinkle
This review is about item#11125511.
With good
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 16:08:18
I used it immediately. It is good.
This review is about item#11125511.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-04 18:22:04
The price is high, but it is a good product.
This review is about item#11125511.
Electric water heater
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-01 13:38:40
This low price, quality is also good, I am satisfied very much. Please do use it by all means. There is no satisfactory mistake.
This review is about item#11125511.
Used for summary of refrigerant piping, crossover, drain piping, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-13 19:45:40
It is thin and easy to roll. Adhesion is moderate, too.
This review is about item#11125511.
Used for piping of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-08 22:11:18
It is a manufacturer item used for many years. Because it is a consumable item, I would like to purchase it even when it is cheap.
This review is about item#11125511.
Used when refrigerant piping of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-24 16:46:07
Because it is a commonly used maker item, it can be used with confidence. Although it is usually cheap, if you buy it on special sale days it will be even more affordable.
This review is about item#11125511.
Used for air conditioning piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-22 19:08:48
Sticky and pulling tension is transmitted to the hand. It is exactly a good fit.
This review is about item#11125511.
Used to fix air conditioning piping
5
From Japan
On 2009-09-03 12:36:06
It is quite satisfying because we can purchase goods with a reputation for qualitative brand goods and quality as discounted prices.
This review is about item#11125511.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pair Coil
Non Adhesive Tape
Pulley Lock
Air Conditioner Sealing Putty
Resin Air Conditioner Bracket
Non Adhesive Tape
Neopita Tape
Non Adhesive Tape
Access Valve
Light Tuck
High Quality Drain Hose
Pair Coil
Non Adhesive Tape