Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Conditioner Filter

Air Conditioner Filter
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
808 Customer Reviews
5 star 447
4 star 128
3 star 133
2 star 52
1 star 48
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 808 Reviews
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 14:46:53
I think it is difficult to completely remove PM 2.5 and pollen in Tokyo and other places I think that the air conditioning is also stable and the air conditioning heating efficiency is good, frequently before the winter season before the summer season. (It is also possible to prevent breakdown due to load due to air compressor etc. due to clogging and long-term use of expensive filter due to low air volume) Periodic replacement is best for cheap price!
This review is about item#11134042.
Air conditioner filter
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 18:50:04
Regardless of entering the contents of the car inspection certificate by vehicle type part search, the filter of the monotaro brand is not caught, the goods of the outside goods such as toyo were searched for compatible items, the use of the site a little Please do something. The product itself is an ordinary filter, it is saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#37581677.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 16:12:46
I think that it will not change as a genuine product, I want to exchange regularly because it is cheap.
This review is about item#62098697.
A / C cleaner
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 16:38:41
It was not for Zest. For ordinary cars, the size was different.
This review is about item#37581677.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 21:02:06
I will be able to exchange many times as much as compared with other things
This review is about item#11134042.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 20:58:56
It was affordable with genuine goods and size unchanged at easy-to-ask prices.
This review is about item#62098706.
A few millimeters smaller than genuine
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 20:57:30
It is several millimeters smaller than genuine size. Garbage gets in rapidly through gaps. In this case there is no meaning of the filter ,,, I will return.
This review is about item#11134006.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 06:29:02
Although I used it for N-WGN, it feels small compared to regular items, but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#62098724.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 13:07:45
I will be saved by the quick response too I think that I want to use it again if there is something
This review is about item#11134006.
Replacing the Cabin Filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 15:42:19
The replacement work ended easily. I am satisfied with the product of Monotaro.
This review is about item#11134006.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 14:08:26
I could use it without any problems without any change. I will also order next time.
This review is about item#85861842.
Air volume of the air conditioner
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 16:33:11
Quality is satisfactory. It is unknown how much pollen can be taken, but thanks to the new filter? It feels very refreshing.
This review is about item#11134042.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 12:27:49
There is no possibility and it is impossible to use it. .
This review is about item#11134006.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 20:11:23
It is possible to exchange in less than one-third of the price of the dealers have been replaced every year.
This review is about item#85861797.
Exchange parts that you can do before car inspection
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 15:50:51
It was perfect for Toyota Isis. I think that it is not necessary to be genuine as it is a filter of the air conditioner. The price was affordable and saved.
This review is about item#11134006.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 11:49:07
I was worried because the price was cheap but it was able to be used without problems. I would like you to increase the number of products that can be used for other car models in this series of products.
This review is about item#11134006.
Air conditioner filter change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 02:18:56
I used it for air conditioner filter exchange, but there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#11134042.
Automotive repair parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:57:10
It is a car maintenance business. There is no problem and it is good. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#11134042.
Maintenance of private cars
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 15:34:41
I installed it. It is too white, but it may be good to know how dirty it is.
This review is about item#11134033.
The cooling of the air conditioner improved.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 18:31:15
I can exchange easily, I can understand the effect immediately, I think I will exchange it periodically.
This review is about item#11134006.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Cabin Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads