Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Air Filter

Air Filter
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
2486 Customer Reviews
5 star 1803
4 star 294
3 star 255
2 star 63
1 star 71
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 2486 Reviews
Regular replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 06:56:24
Although it will be exchanged from genuine products, you can see only the same things, no matter how you look. Of course you can use it without problems.
This review is about item#60836526.
factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:07:03
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#37580417.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 09:27:08
I think that it is not inferior to a genuine product, it is not a translation tested with a measuring instrument, but it is a comment on appearance and sense. The price is 1/5 Cospa highest, I do not have it for frequent exchange, but I would like to repeat.
This review is about item#62098758.
For vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 18:53:49
It can be used cheaply enough, because it is a consumable item, we will exchange it as soon as possible.
This review is about item#40924992.
To the air cleaner of HA 4 Acty Truck.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 09:54:56
I was attracted by overwhelming price and bought it. I did not clean this price, I felt like I could change it to a new one at that timing.
This review is about item#27108007.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 15:48:59
It is satisfactory to the price with less than half of genuine price. I think that this is sufficient as it thinks that it is not a part that has a difference in performance even compared to other manufacturers.
This review is about item#37580243.
Car engine replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 07:03:24
Easy to install. I think that this product is not much different from genuine.
This review is about item#37580295.
I used it for my own car.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 15:53:29
It was very cheap, and there was no change as a genuine article. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#37580234.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 08:20:52
Although I used cheap things anyway, the difference in performance seems not to change greatly, but the packing part is solid and it was a little tough at the time of wearing, but it was a firm commodity.
This review is about item#40925132.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 04:35:48
Dirt is conspicuous and is good with a pure white filter. By the way Genuine Honda was deep green.
This review is about item#40925297.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 15:13:09
About 60% of genuine can be purchased, private brand is enough.
This review is about item#37580243.
Exchange with old ones
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 19:14:35
Because price is cheap and easy to purchase, it is exchanged every 10,000 kilos. Although it is an old car, it is in good condition.
This review is about item#37580392.
vehicle inspection
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 22:56:06
The timing of the automobile inspection is approaching and the mileage also exchanged for this occasion because it had not been exchanged even once exceeding 90,000 km.
This review is about item#40925096.
Used for fitting
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-04 01:05:43
I do not feel the difference with the manufacturer's filter. Although it is just a filter, it is not particularly good, but I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#37580505.
Maintenance before inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 22:19:54
Subaru Sambar purchased it before maintenance inspection Since we can find products immediately by parts search every time I am saved.
This review is about item#37580417.
Filter exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 21:13:48
The price was also cheap and exchange was easy. I have not experienced the effect of the exchange yet.
This review is about item#37580234.
Karmen
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 14:29:28
I did not have the trouble with genuine compatible replacement. It is also recommended for beginners of DIY.
This review is about item#40925202.
For men's car own car
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-02 17:51:22
I purchased it cheaper than the home center. There was anxiety, but it was a solid product.
This review is about item#11134137.
Used for private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 22:52:52
We were able to reach the equipment immediately. Because prices are cheap, we exchange each year.
This review is about item#36796365.
Self-maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 15:28:35
Thank you very much for having inexpensive non-defective products. The car is also good.
This review is about item#37580417.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Cabin Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Pads
Air Elements