Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Air Filter

Air Filter
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
2558 Customer Reviews
5 star 1859
4 star 302
3 star 260
2 star 65
1 star 72
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 2558 Reviews
During regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 14:30:27
I can use it without any problem as usual with other companies' products.
This review is about item#27108068.
Replacement of genuine products
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 19:21:18
No problem. Because it is a periodical exchange, we choose cheap ones.
This review is about item#27108068.
Car Cleaner Air Cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-09 18:11:07
The cab never breathes a breath, and the engine is running smoothly. It does not seem to load even for high rotation.
This review is about item#37580365.
Automotive maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 19:36:16
It is simple compared to genuine, but it is not a problem because it is not usually seen However, I think that sun element (made in Japan) of roughly the same price will include better box design.
This review is about item#40925096.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 19:28:32
Because it was cheap, I bought it somehow and tried to replace it, but the filter I was arriving was so dirty that I felt refreshed pleasantly. However, because of the amateur, I did not understand the change of the car at all.
This review is about item#11134173.
Essential for engines
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 12:35:18
You should check the size well. It is cheap but is a good one.
This review is about item#11134121.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 19:47:23
It was a purchase while there were lots of types, but it was perfect size but the price was cheap, so it seems to be comfortable to ride as it is new.
This review is about item#62098767.
Exchange at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 15:03:18
We are also confidently recommending to customers as unchanged from other manufacturers. No problem at all.
This review is about item#40924904.
For maintenance of life
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 08:09:11
I can use genuine with genuine but different colors. I am also solid at making about half the price of genuine price
This review is about item#60836273.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 17:30:40
Because it was pretty dirty, it was good if the item was replaced with this item and the feeling improved considerably, so I changed it sooner. COSPA, no quality problem!
This review is about item#40924904.
Pre-service inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 15:24:38
No inferior to genuine products, fitting etc is no problem at all.
This review is about item#40924965.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-25 15:16:06
It is super cheap. Even if it is exchanged for every vehicle inspection, it is kind to your wallet. I am satisfied that the condition of dirt is easy to understand.
This review is about item#60836483.
For Toyota Porte
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 23:23:19
Although it is just a paper filter, it is cheap if you consider buying genuine. Genuine is a price setting thinking it is a bog. There is no problem in size and function. This is enough. Thanks to the monotaro that handles such expendables, maintenance costs are cheap and saved. Thank you.
This review is about item#37580234.
car
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 23:23:30
Because it exchanged together with the plug, the extent of the effect alone can not be understood but the condition is good.
This review is about item#40925071.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 22:02:02
There is no problem in particular, it can be used normally. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#40924965.
For UBS 73 GW replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 17:03:28
Cheap! Although I run about 4000 kilometers a month, I feel like getting slightly quicker. Early exchange is sufficiently attractive in terms of cost.
This review is about item#60836377.
Sambar's air-bag exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 10:50:29
I bought it for the Sambar. It was so dirty that I did not know exactly when I was wearing before, so it was overwhelmingly better to replace it. Cheap is justice.
This review is about item#37580417.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 21:22:00
Purchased for replacement as there is a car inspection soon. I tried replacing immediately, but I do not understand the difference as compared with genuine products. It is inexpensive and is satisfied.
This review is about item#60835835.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 14:39:19
I can use it without difficulty with size fit. You can use it more securely than the product of the anonymous manufacturer.
This review is about item#27108068.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 08:20:17
There is no problem with the same performance as genuine. The rise of the rise became lighter.
This review is about item#40924947.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Cabin Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Air Elements