Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter

Air Filter
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
2461 Customer Reviews
5 star 1782
4 star 292
3 star 255
2 star 61
1 star 71
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 2461 Reviews
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 14:49:07
It is almost the same as honest genuine and cheap! A cheap filter that can be exchanged without compromise if it is clogged by visual inspection rather than periodic exchange at driving distance is God!
This review is about item#11134164.
It is perfect for Sumber's air filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 11:14:49
It is genuine, not inferior. I received it immediately after placing an order. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#37580417.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 19:35:40
There is no problem. Although it felt somewhat less compared to genuine, it is a level without problem.
This review is about item#37580234.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 18:53:03
I think that it is a very good product Although it is not recommended for those who are difficult to bear genuine parts, there seems to be no problem for anything to use normally.
This review is about item#27108068.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 16:16:50
It is good because it is possible to exchange cheaply because it is only price because it is not changed.
This review is about item#60836316.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 16:16:37
I had a hard time finding it, but I finally reached it. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#27108034.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 19:58:31
Although it looks very good, it is still nice if there are test results of products with other companies.
This review is about item#40924904.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 19:06:57
Cheaper than genuine products If it does not change so much in terms of performance I thought he bought it.
This review is about item#60836194.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 12:22:45
Basically, "I think that the intake system does not seek performance unless you tamper with the exhaust system", so this product is usually enough with this product. It can be used without problems. It looks like genuine "it only arrives to arrive" shape, it seems whether there is no way to get lost with the mounting method
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 06:54:23
Subaru - Stella, since it got dirty, exchange It can be used without any inferiority as compared with regular items and it is saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#40924947.
air filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 15:35:11
The price is also cheap and will continue to buy here! The product has no problem at all.
This review is about item#40924913.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 23:14:16
I could install without problems. I think that the price is less than half of genuine, it is a good product.
This review is about item#60836081.
Maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 10:54:12
At the time of vehicle inspection, we exchanged every 40,000 kilos. It is cheap and has good performance.
This review is about item#37580487.
Car filter replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 21:47:32
Good correspondence, goods also arrived smoothly, but I thought that I wanted to find it a little easier to find it
This review is about item#37580365.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 17:58:57
From the conclusion it is "Yes". I was not expecting much because it was a private brand, but since this price, I would like to purchase the next one. I think that the material should imagine a non-woven mask. Eye is also finer than high air filter which says inhale efficiency, it seems to prevent invasion of insects firmly.
This review is about item#60836307.
Change intake filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 15:44:55
It is equivalent to genuine products. The exchange work also ended easily. Extremely satisfied.
This review is about item#37580243.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 12:57:03
Needless to say the impression that I used it, I got a dirty air filter new Just replacing, running is different. I was worried and I looked at the goods of a famous manufacturer, but it does not change anything from the monotaro brand. If it is this price, you can exchange with you carelessly, and you will be convinced by the customer.
This review is about item#37580313.
Exchange with a car inspection service
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 12:03:15
This is not different from other manufacturers I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#37580444.
Exchange instead of genuine
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 01:36:35
The condition of the air conditioner, the condition of running improved better. Cospa is good.
This review is about item#37580471.
Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 15:50:37
I checked the number, but it did not suit me. There are times when the wiper does not fit before, and I want you to make it easier to study.
This review is about item#37580487.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Cabin Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Air Elements