Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Shoes 85188

Safety Shoes 85188
Sales Price: 48.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
82 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 25
3 star 3
2 star 4
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 82 Reviews
Comfortable to wear
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 18:09:05
I like the price because it is reasonable and soft comfortable and can not shoe out. Because it is 4E wide, it fits flat for yourself. Because there is no mesh or ventilation holes, it is also good that water is difficult to stain.
This review is about item#32510834.
Manufacturing industry
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 15:35:44
It is so light, so it is a repeater so it's durable.
This review is about item#32510886.
General work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 22:16:18
I think that the size is big and small and there is no such thing as just saying. Because the bottom is solid and solid, you need attention to the accelerator feeling in driving the vehicle.
This review is about item#32510877.
Always wearing a car and driving
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 10:48:39
Design and color are very good. It was as bargain as I thought at this price.
This review is about item#32510843.
At delivery
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 17:08:16
It is a repeater. Light and comfortable to wear. If you use it well you will last long.
This review is about item#32511157.
Maintenance of the car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 15:16:29
There is a slight slippage in the insole grip, but at this price this quality is saved. It is a dish that you want to use strongly for water as well.
This review is about item#32510852.
Air-conditioning maintenance, electric construction etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 18:59:37
There is a non-slip projection on the shoe sole and comfort is good. I think the finished material of the appearance and the design are also good. Also, affordable prices are good.
This review is about item#32510956.
Do not you understand? What? What?
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 19:49:04
Although there are also evaluations that it is durable ... In my three months the bending point of the base of my toes broke, and the sole peeled in 6 months. It was light, easy to walk and the design was also good so I liked it very much. The other same amount of money has been put on for more than a year but it is very disappointing. I try to purchase again, but unfortunately it will not change the durability, but the next one is not.
This review is about item#32511175.
For agricultural work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 16:42:06
I have used it for about 2 years, but it is strong. Although I do not like the appearance.
This review is about item#32510843.
Indoor workshop
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 17:18:44
There is no problem when cleaning and tailoring, but when powder accumulates on the floor it slides as well. Next challenge powder shoes.
This review is about item#32510931.
Machine work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 14:39:11
It is No. 1 in the work shoes up to now in the past 20 years. Comfort is the best!
This review is about item#32510852.
Instead of regular shoes
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 08:03:54
I purchased it only three times, but when looking at the inside of the right foot the sole was peeling off altogether. It is too much shoes. The same problem was pointed out in other types of reviews, but it seems like it is lucky to have thought that it might be improving to fossil or lightly think it is Tamatama. It is a shoe that you should never buy. You got it in the second half of September, use it 3 times. Total walking distance 1 km or less ... ....
This review is about item#32511184.
Driving a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 21:05:32
Since the shoe sole is rolled up at the heel, the right foot stabilizes when driving the car. Design is not seen in safety shoes, so I use it when I travel.
This review is about item#32511175.
Work such as cart adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 15:35:23
· Good use feeling · Exchanging the epidermis at around 10 months after contact with the wheel part of the cart
This review is about item#32510834.
For myself
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 11:48:28
It is light and easy to wear It is also good to have few sole sticks, but feel it seems that the toes have a little bit of water penetration in the rain.
This review is about item#32510974.
For work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 14:35:53
The design is good. The space between the rubbers of the sole cracked and water got wet and it got wet. I wonder if durability is difficult.
This review is about item#32510843.
For everyday, drive
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 22:09:03
this is good. The fingers side is free to move so comfortable. There really was 4E in width. Because the shoe sole is thin, it lacks stability, so the possibility of something rolling can be said to be higher than usual. Since the sole is made the same as sports shoes, it has cushioning properties, but I think that the sole of the sole is so thin that it can be worn out soon. It looks nice. It is an ordinary shoes flavor. Because the sole reaches behind the shoes it is comfortable as a driving shoe.
This review is about item#32511184.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 17:49:39
It is lightweight and wide, so it is difficult for your feet to get tired, and for a long time, it's easy to wear, you can drive cars also carefully.
This review is about item#32510931.
Farm work in general
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 17:03:31
It is very solid and useful. I think that it would be good if breathability is a little more, but if you turn backwards it means that there is waterproofness.
This review is about item#32510886.
Long-lasting!
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 08:55:31
Although I have been for two years, I met a good one, no problem except the shoe sole worn out.
This review is about item#32510852.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes 85402
Safety Shoes AZ-51603
Safety Shoes AZ-51634
Safety Deposit Sneaker Wide Wolves
Safety Shoes 716
Hyper V 2000
Safety Shoes AZ-51627
Safety Sneakers WS-505
Safety Sneaker
Safety Sneakers 85118
Safety Sneakers 85125
Safety Shoes 85127
Senior glasses for shopfront
Safety Sneakers DAYTONA