Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Oil Seal

Oil Seal
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
113 Customer Reviews
5 star 92
4 star 8
3 star 10
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 113 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 12:58:38
I used it for h81w. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#38597221.
Front of Ja11
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 16:36:28
When the front drive shaft broke, we scratched the seal together, so purchase for replacement, since there is a possibility of failing unless you bring a jig to drive a seal, we purchased more than one If better, for extra drive shaft for spare!
This review is about item#59704425.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 10:20:28
Although I am using it many times, it is a product which has no problem at present so far.
This review is about item#32126936.
Maintenance of own vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 18:03:31
I used it for crank seal exchange of JB23. It was cheaper than genuine goods and quality was saved without problems.
This review is about item#59704425.
Exchange of crank oil seal of Suzuki carry
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 09:58:39
We exchanged crank oil seals when replacing the timing belt, water pump and tensioner. Price as well as genuine products is cheap OK.
This review is about item#32127295.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 11:10:51
Because it is a manufacturer item, I always use it with confidence purchasing.
This review is about item#38597221.
Crankshaft pulley oil seal for replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 21:04:51
Although it is inexpensive compared to genuine products, it was able to be used without particular problems.
This review is about item#32127295.
Brake Maintenance Consumables
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 06:31:02
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem with the product. Because it puts it in stock, it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#32126841.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 09:16:42
It was made by a leading manufacturer, so there was no particular problem for its use.
This review is about item#38596844.
Sunday maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 21:02:17
We exchanged together with the replacement timing belt replacement work. It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#38596844.
Engine Overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 21:07:04
It is safe to exchange at overhaul, so it will be saved if it is cheap.
This review is about item#32127067.
On automobile axle shaft
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 23:44:11
Because it is made by KOYOU of trust, it attached without any problem. I arrived from the parts search of the monotaro and was able to compare with the genuine number, so it was a good shopping. Shipped on the same day as cheaper parts suppliers, the actual arrival was the next day's shipping due to the time spoofed, but since it is delivered, it is often used.
This review is about item#38597431.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 17:18:04
I was able to use it without problems, I could buy it cheaply and it was greatly appreciated.
This review is about item#38597517.
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 04:35:50
Although price and quality are not special, it will be very helpful since it will come soon cheaply if it is genuine
This review is about item#38597246.
Maintenance of mini bus
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 01:16:44
It cost about 3000 yen for Nissan parts. I always wanted to have a spare so I bought a large amount. Accuracy is also the same as that of Nissan parts.
This review is about item#38597343.
When replacing the timing belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 19:20:56
Replace the timing belts at the same time. It is the same performance as a genuine product.
This review is about item#38597221.
When overhauling the hub of the runicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 15:47:36
It will be helpful to get it soon. It is tremendously appreciated to get it.
This review is about item#38597447.
Timing belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 13:35:50
I think that exchanging with a set is a natural part.
This review is about item#38597246.
To engine oil leakage
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 19:38:28
It can be used normally, it has passed for over a year, but it seems to be no problem at the moment.
This review is about item#32127295.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 17:10:23
Although it is not used yet, it is a manufacturer item so there is no problem. It was good to purchase cheaply.
This review is about item#38596756.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type
Wheel Bearing
Oil Seal, Toyota
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ad Type
Oil Seal
Oil Seals, Mitsubishi
Oil Seal, Honda
Oil Seal
Oil Seals, Suzuki
Oil Seal, Daihatsu
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil seal KE type
Oil seal AC type
Oil Seal Ud Type