Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Feather Tape

Feather Tape
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 21:46:41
This is a wonderful tape. This tape compensates for the immatureness of the blurring technique.
This review is about item#32575146.
When painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 14:50:12
It is a re-purchase item of about 15 volumes. Very easy to use and good painting can be done. I will repeat next time.
This review is about item#32575146.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 17:26:18
Up to now I have made ingenuity by myself, but it is easy to use this product.
This review is about item#32575146.
When painting a car
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:23:34
I am satisfied with the low price and the quality well, but it is saved if you let me make the tape stretch like fitting to the waving place if you say hope.
This review is about item#32575146.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 11:07:34
I use it without any problem. It is one of repeat products.
This review is about item#32575146.
Sheet metal paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 22:24:43
If I had something so convenient, I wanted to know it sooner. Until now, I used a masking tape by folding it, but this can be beautiful when it's blurred.
This review is about item#32575146.
Vehicle painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 09:11:33
The product purchased this time was core of the core was sweet, it was a category of defective products. I expect improvement of product unevenness.
This review is about item#32575146.
Masking in blurring when painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 08:23:21
Although I purchase it many times and use it is very convenient. It was a defective article only once.
This review is about item#32575146.
When painting
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 17:44:57
I used it for the first time in repair paint but it is quite useful. I felt it was hard to stick to small curve parts. Bokashi was a nice feeling.
This review is about item#32575146.
Used during painting work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 16:57:26
It was easy to use because it also cost money.
This review is about item#32575146.
When car painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-06 15:24:27
Easy to use, curved line which is difficult to express with masking tape can also easily be masked with blurring and it is useful. It is a necessity item.
This review is about item#32575146.
Car paint
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 10:55:15
Stickiness is weak, so it floats and it is hard to use.
This review is about item#32575146.
For automobile masking
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-24 16:48:06
Although it is very good for blurring, it is somewhat complicated to make, and there are places where some can not be used. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#32575146.
Painting blur
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 19:11:02
Goods are good, but considerably higher than other companies
This review is about item#32575146.
Painting blurred part
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-17 16:57:58
I love you long and long time. It is something sensitive to various changes as long as you love it. 1 · Recently, the length of the adhesive tape and the inside rope are different, and only the one with the radius is unconditionally attached when using it. It floats in R part when using. 2 · The rope is not firmly attached to the adhesive tape. There are also places that are only half covered. 3 · The tape strikes the reel portion, and the reel of paper is attached to the adhesive portion, so that there is a place where it can not be used. As for "1" and "3", it becomes worse every time you purchase it compared with the initial purchase.
This review is about item#32575146.
Painting
2
From Japan
On 2011-11-14 15:23:44
I will always use it. It is very helpful to use it much more than the well-known clearance tape. However, recently the bonding surface broke on the way, or the last few m are involved in the side paper and it will not be usable. It is a pity that it is a good product.
This review is about item#32575146.
Motorcycle repair paint
4
From Japan
On 2010-02-18 20:15:21
I am satisfied to a certain extent. Bending and sticking It is easier to use if the tape has a break.
This review is about item#32575146.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2009-11-17 18:39:52
There is no peeling and it is very easy to use. Useful when blurring paint. However, the price is higher than our material distributor. If the price goes down, it is a product I would like to re-purchase.
This review is about item#32575146.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fine Line Tape
Foam Tape
3M Soft Tape
Dust Remover Kit 401Q
Dry Guide Cord
Dust Cut Metal
Soft Masking Tape
Sample Color Film
Polishing Paper
Scotch bright scuff soft
PRO-PICK
Tab Washer
Spray Masking Liquid
Arch tape