Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Z-15GQ Panel Mount

Z-15GQ  Panel Mount
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Used for machine operation.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 16:31:43
Even if you search on the net, the shipping costs will increase, so you will purchase it when you need it.
This review is about item#2503794.
Alarm device
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 10:57:37
I was anxious until the real thing arrived with many kinds to choose, but I got the parts that I can safely without any problems.
This review is about item#6862231.
Detection when wire rod runs out
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 16:18:06
It is saved very much without hindering work by prompt response
This review is about item#2503785.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 10:56:31
Although there is no problem in particular, I want the insulating sheet to be attached as an option. I would like to thank you for suggesting options as well as single items for buzz.
This review is about item#2503803.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 15:30:43
I am thankful that I am thankful for it soon enough.
This review is about item#6862231.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 14:06:39
I ordered the same switch. It was saved in the second day. It is working without problems.
This review is about item#2503794.
Packaging machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 13:07:10
I kept it as a spare part but I had a chance to use it this time. Waterproof type so it seems to be durable.
This review is about item#35500927.
Used for press limit switch
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 17:58:55
Since ordering and instant delivery we were able to move the machine soon and was extremely helpful.
This review is about item#02503776.
Repairing member
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 16:02:02
It is cheap and it is early and it is without complaint. It is surprising that it is cheaper than Akihabara. If you think about the trouble of going to buy, even if the shipping cost is even higher ... well, it was free shipping because it was a bulk purchase.
This review is about item#02503767.
Used for agricultural machines called RB
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-28 23:36:11
There is no problem at all by using it for the switch for RB It is very helpful to personal machine
This review is about item#02503767.
Automatic machine control
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-05 21:44:16
Good
This review is about item#02503794.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ml Mini Limit Switch
Z-15G  Push Button Type
Z-15G  Hinge Lever Type
POP rivet
  • POP rivet
  • NIPPON POP RIVETS AND FASTENERS
  • 109.99 SGD
Magnetic Blowout Switch
Solenoid valve
Driver socket magnet tube type 6.35x10mmx100L
Small Limit Switch