Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Magnetic Holder Base

Magnetic Holder Base
Sales Price: 76.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.67
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
A table for bending steel materials with machine tools
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 14:48:01
I bought it once, but I bought it again for the bigger work efficiency this time. This time it works properly. It is very useful.
This review is about item#6897432.
When cutting the reflection sheet
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-02 08:02:13
Since the power of the magnet is also sufficient, it is safe to keep cutting operation. Cost performance is very good.
This review is about item#06897432.
Fixed
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 16:17:55
Durability is suitable for price
This review is about item#06897432.
Jig fixation
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-28 14:05:25
I feel that it is somewhat hard to switch between ON and OFF.
This review is about item#06897432.
Work abutting
2
From Japan
On 2013-12-20 19:42:17
I bought six pieces, but I have nothing to use right now. All the levers are disengaged, and they are using it somehow by turning with a tool. I think that it is better to reinforce the lever part or fundamentally change the structure.
For fixing the large gear during gear adjustment
2
From Japan
On 2012-06-06 12:28:08
Durability of on / off switching lever is not good. I bought eight previously, but there are things that can not be switched smoothly after use.
This review is about item#06897432.
Hold the material at the time of can making.
1
From Japan
On 2012-01-27 12:47:46
I bought two, but before switching on both of them, the ON / OFF switching lever of the magnet was broken and disconnected. It seems to be a resin molded part, but is not part molding defective?
This review is about item#06897432.
Temporary fixation of guide rail at shutter mounting · right angle
4
From Japan
On 2011-10-28 20:54:12
It is already strong one rank magnetic force, I think that there is a big thing.
This review is about item#06897432.
It is used for assembly at the time of manufacturing steel frame products.
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-17 14:45:50
I wanted a product with strong magnetic force, so I bought the product. As expected, the assembly work progressed smoothly.
This review is about item#06897432.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnetic Holder Base
Magnetic Holder Base
Magnetic Holder Plate
Magnetic Holder Plate
Magnetic Holder Base
Magnetic Holder Base
Alpha Magnet Base Holder
On Off Magnet
Magnet tool NS kun
Ruler Holder
Magnetic Holder Base
Magnetic Holder Base
Magnetic Holder Base
Magnet Holder
On Off Magnet
Magnet Base
Magnet Holder Base