Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Floor Wiper

Floor Wiper
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Glass cleaning of store
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 15:05:47
Until now, I used a flat drainer made of rubber. I thought it was natural that the water fell downward, but this draining was deeply moved by draining while absorbing moisture.
This review is about item#08531801.
Dehydration of concrete floor
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 14:03:42
I bought three stocks and was stocking, but the welding part of the root was broken by continuing to stand in about 10 minutes Unfortunately it will not be usable.
This review is about item#08531801.
Dehydration of the public toilet tile floor
4
From Japan
On 2012-09-19 14:46:19
I have not used it yet, but it seems to be light and easy to handle. This will repeat if durability also seems good.
This review is about item#08531801.
Ideal for window wiping. Although it is not a bland person, only a window wipe ... I often use it. I think that it is very convenient.
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-27 15:06:24
Ideal for window wiping.
This review is about item#08531801.
Floor hydrating on cosmetic manufacturing site
3
From Japan
On 2012-04-04 17:38:49
Although it is cheap, it is Chatty, but it is useful enough. It is good that it is cheap and light. The handle is a split type, but I hope it will not break soon.
This review is about item#08531801.
Factory cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-01 12:24:48
It was easy to use without problems.
This review is about item#08531801.
Cleaning in the garage
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-29 18:27:16
Pleasantly comfortable draining. Durability will be found in the future.
This review is about item#08531801.
Water change of construction site at construction site
2
From Japan
On 2011-07-28 19:15:13
It is very convenient to be able to change only the head, so it is very convenient to be able to change only the head because the draining rubber gets sharp.It's splitting the original part is good, but its joint part weakly bent, broken or not usable.We originally use it at work I am using the other company's length.
This review is about item#08531801.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Squeege With Handle
Wiper
Handy Wiper
200mm Window Squeegee
Dry wiper
Wiper Spare 48cm
Squeegee
Handy Glass Wiper
Silicone Wiper
Wiper 40